This site has been temporarily disabled.

If you are the website owner, please contact ATBS, your hosting company, at 281-392-9693.

ATBS is not a ticket broker and does not sell tickets. ATBS cannot assist with ticket-related questions.

If you want to purchase tickets or have already purchased tickets, please contact TicketGeorge.com directly (770) 437-8499.

Texas Rangers Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Arizona Diamondbacks at Texas Rangers Tue, Jul 16
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Arizona Diamondbacks at Texas Rangers Wed, Jul 17
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Seattle Mariners at Texas Rangers Tue, Jul 30
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Seattle Mariners at Texas Rangers Wed, Jul 31
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Detroit Tigers at Texas Rangers Fri, Aug 2
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Detroit Tigers at Texas Rangers Sat, Aug 3
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Detroit Tigers at Texas Rangers Sun, Aug 4
2:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Minnesota Twins at Texas Rangers Thu, Aug 15
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Minnesota Twins at Texas Rangers Fri, Aug 16
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Minnesota Twins at Texas Rangers Sat, Aug 17
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Minnesota Twins at Texas Rangers Sun, Aug 18
2:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Los Angeles Angels at Texas Rangers Mon, Aug 19
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Los Angeles Angels at Texas Rangers Tue, Aug 20
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Los Angeles Angels at Texas Rangers Wed, Aug 21
6:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Seattle Mariners at Texas Rangers Thu, Aug 29
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Seattle Mariners at Texas Rangers Fri, Aug 30
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Seattle Mariners at Texas Rangers Sat, Aug 31
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Seattle Mariners at Texas Rangers Sun, Sep 1
2:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Tampa Bay Rays at Texas Rangers Tue, Sep 10
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Tampa Bay Rays at Texas Rangers Wed, Sep 11
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Tampa Bay Rays at Texas Rangers Thu, Sep 12
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers Fri, Sep 13
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers Sat, Sep 14
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers Sun, Sep 15
2:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Boston Red Sox at Texas Rangers Tue, Sep 24
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
< Prev 1 2
Testimonials

Testimonials

Don't take our words for it... see what our customers are saying about us.
Gift Cards

Fan-tastic Gifts

Give them the experience of a lifetime! Choose event tickets or Gift Cards.
TicketGeorge for business

For Business

Corporate ticket sales and concierge services put live events to work for you.
Sell Tickets

Sell Your Tickets

If something comes up and you can't attend an event, we'll help sell your tickets.
Blog

Ticket Blog

For the love of live events, staff and customers share news and experiences.
Buyer Guarantee

Buyer Guarantee

The best selection and prices. Your satisfaction is full guaranteed.