Justin Bieber Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Justin Bieber Thu, May 14
7:00 pm
CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
Justin Bieber Sun, May 17
7:00 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Justin Bieber Tue, May 19
7:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Justin Bieber Fri, May 22
7:00 pm
Levi's Stadium
Santa Clara, CA
Justin Bieber Tue, May 26
7:00 pm
Pechanga Arena
San Diego, CA
Justin Bieber Fri, May 29
7:00 pm
Rose Bowl
Pasadena, CA
Justin Bieber Tue, Jun 2
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Justin Bieber Fri, Jun 5
7:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Justin Bieber Tue, Jun 9
7:00 pm
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Justin Bieber Sat, Jun 13
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Justin Bieber Tue, Jun 16
7:00 pm
Pinnacle Bank Arena
Lincoln, NE
Justin Bieber Fri, Jun 19
7:00 pm
Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Justin Bieber Sun, Jun 21
7:00 pm
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Justin Bieber Sat, Jun 27
7:00 pm
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Justin Bieber Sun, Jun 28
7:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Justin Bieber Tue, Jun 30
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Justin Bieber Mon, Jul 6
7:00 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Justin Bieber Wed, Jul 8
7:00 pm
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Justin Bieber Sat, Jul 11
7:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Justin Bieber Mon, Jul 13
7:00 pm
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Justin Bieber Wed, Jul 15
7:00 pm
Simmons Bank Arena
North Little Rock, AR
Justin Bieber Sat, Jul 18
7:00 pm
Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta, GA
Justin Bieber Tue, Jul 21
7:00 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Justin Bieber Sat, Jul 25
7:00 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Justin Bieber Mon, Jul 27
7:00 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
< Prev 1 2
Testimonials

Testimonials

Don't take our words for it... see what our customers are saying about us.
Gift Cards

Fan-tastic Gifts

Give them the experience of a lifetime! Choose event tickets or Gift Cards.
TicketGeorge for business

For Business

Corporate ticket sales and concierge services put live events to work for you.
Sell Tickets

Sell Your Tickets

If something comes up and you can't attend an event, we'll help sell your tickets.
Blog

Ticket Blog

For the love of live events, staff and customers share news and experiences.
Buyer Guarantee

Buyer Guarantee

The best selection and prices. Your satisfaction is full guaranteed.