Baseball Tickets

Subcategories
MLB
Performers
Events
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Lowell Spinners at Hudson Valley Renegades Sun, Jun 16
4:05 pm
Dutchess Stadium
Wappingers Falls, NY
Lowell Spinners at Hudson Valley Renegades Mon, Jun 17
7:05 pm
Dutchess Stadium
Wappingers Falls, NY
Aberdeen IronBirds at Hudson Valley Renegades Sun, Jun 23
4:35 pm
Dutchess Stadium
Wappingers Falls, NY
Staten Island Yankees at Hudson Valley Renegades Wed, Jul 10
7:05 pm
Dutchess Stadium
Wappingers Falls, NY
Staten Island Yankees at Hudson Valley Renegades Thu, Jul 11
7:05 pm
Dutchess Stadium
Wappingers Falls, NY
Brooklyn Cyclones at Hudson Valley Renegades Wed, Jul 17
TBA
Dutchess Stadium
Wappingers Falls, NY
Brooklyn Cyclones at Hudson Valley Renegades Thu, Jul 18
TBA
Dutchess Stadium
Wappingers Falls, NY
Vermont Lake Monsters at Hudson Valley Renegades Tue, Jul 23
7:05 pm
Dutchess Stadium
Wappingers Falls, NY
Auburn Doubledays at Hudson Valley Renegades Tue, Jul 30
7:05 pm
Dutchess Stadium
Wappingers Falls, NY
Auburn Doubledays at Hudson Valley Renegades Wed, Jul 31
7:05 pm
Dutchess Stadium
Wappingers Falls, NY
Auburn Doubledays at Hudson Valley Renegades Thu, Aug 1
7:05 pm
Dutchess Stadium
Wappingers Falls, NY
West Virginia Black Bears at Hudson Valley Renegades Fri, Aug 2
3:30 am
Dutchess Stadium
Wappingers Falls, NY
West Virginia Black Bears at Hudson Valley Renegades Sat, Aug 3
TBA
Dutchess Stadium
Wappingers Falls, NY
West Virginia Black Bears at Hudson Valley Renegades Sun, Aug 4
3:30 am
Dutchess Stadium
Wappingers Falls, NY
Tri-City ValleyCats at Hudson Valley Renegades Thu, Aug 8
7:05 pm
Dutchess Stadium
Wappingers Falls, NY
Tri-City ValleyCats at Hudson Valley Renegades Fri, Aug 9
7:05 pm
Dutchess Stadium
Wappingers Falls, NY
Staten Island Yankees at Hudson Valley Renegades Sat, Aug 17
6:05 pm
Dutchess Stadium
Wappingers Falls, NY
Staten Island Yankees at Hudson Valley Renegades Sun, Aug 18
4:35 pm
Dutchess Stadium
Wappingers Falls, NY
Staten Island Yankees at Hudson Valley Renegades Mon, Aug 19
7:05 pm
Dutchess Stadium
Wappingers Falls, NY
Tri-City ValleyCats at Hudson Valley Renegades Sat, Aug 24
6:05 pm
Dutchess Stadium
Wappingers Falls, NY
Connecticut Tigers at Hudson Valley Renegades Sun, Aug 25
4:35 pm
Dutchess Stadium
Wappingers Falls, NY
Connecticut Tigers at Hudson Valley Renegades Mon, Aug 26
7:05 pm
Dutchess Stadium
Wappingers Falls, NY
Connecticut Tigers at Hudson Valley Renegades Tue, Aug 27
7:05 pm
Dutchess Stadium
Wappingers Falls, NY
Aberdeen IronBirds at Hudson Valley Renegades Sun, Sep 1
4:35 pm
Dutchess Stadium
Wappingers Falls, NY
Aberdeen IronBirds at Hudson Valley Renegades Mon, Sep 2
2:05 pm
Dutchess Stadium
Wappingers Falls, NY
Testimonials

Testimonials

Don't take our words for it... see what our customers are saying about us.
Gift Cards

Fan-tastic Gifts

Give them the experience of a lifetime! Choose event tickets or Gift Cards.
TicketGeorge for business

For Business

Corporate ticket sales and concierge services put live events to work for you.
Sell Tickets

Sell Your Tickets

If something comes up and you can't attend an event, we'll help sell your tickets.
Blog

Ticket Blog

For the love of live events, staff and customers share news and experiences.
Buyer Guarantee

Buyer Guarantee

The best selection and prices. Your satisfaction is full guaranteed.