Los Angeles Chargers Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
NFL Preseason: New Orleans Saints at Los Angeles Chargers Sun, Aug 18
1:00 pm
Dignity Health Sports Park
Carson, CA
NFL Preseason: Seattle Seahawks at Los Angeles Chargers Sat, Aug 24
7:00 pm
Dignity Health Sports Park
Carson, CA
Los Angeles Chargers Season Tickets Sun, Sep 1
TBA
Dignity Health Sports Park
Carson, CA
Indianapolis Colts at Los Angeles Chargers Sun, Sep 8
1:05 pm
Dignity Health Sports Park
Carson, CA
Houston Texans at Los Angeles Chargers Sun, Sep 22
1:25 pm
Dignity Health Sports Park
Carson, CA
Denver Broncos at Los Angeles Chargers Sun, Oct 6
1:05 pm
Dignity Health Sports Park
Carson, CA
Pittsburgh Steelers at Los Angeles Chargers Sun, Oct 13
5:20 pm
Dignity Health Sports Park
Carson, CA
Green Bay Packers at Los Angeles Chargers Sun, Nov 3
1:25 pm
Dignity Health Sports Park
Carson, CA
Kansas City Chiefs at Los Angeles Chargers Mon, Nov 18
5:15 pm
Estadio Azteca
Mexico City, MX
Minnesota Vikings at Los Angeles Chargers Sun, Dec 15
5:20 pm
Dignity Health Sports Park
Carson, CA
Oakland Raiders at Los Angeles Chargers Sun, Dec 22
TBA
Dignity Health Sports Park
Carson, CA
Testimonials

Testimonials

Don't take our words for it... see what our customers are saying about us.
Gift Cards

Fan-tastic Gifts

Give them the experience of a lifetime! Choose event tickets or Gift Cards.
TicketGeorge for business

For Business

Corporate ticket sales and concierge services put live events to work for you.
Sell Tickets

Sell Your Tickets

If something comes up and you can't attend an event, we'll help sell your tickets.
Blog

Ticket Blog

For the love of live events, staff and customers share news and experiences.
Buyer Guarantee

Buyer Guarantee

The best selection and prices. Your satisfaction is full guaranteed.