Detroit Lions Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Detroit Lions Season Tickets Wed, Aug 1
12:55 pm
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Preseason: New York Giants at Detroit Lions Fri, Aug 17
7:00 pm
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Preseason: Cleveland Browns at Detroit Lions Thu, Aug 30
7:00 pm
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
2018 Detroit Lions Season - Season Package (Includes for all Regular Season Home Games) Sat, Sep 8
11:59 pm
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
New York Jets at Detroit Lions Mon, Sep 10
7:10 pm
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
New England Patriots at Detroit Lions Sun, Sep 23
8:20 pm
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Green Bay Packers at Detroit Lions Sun, Oct 7
1:00 pm
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Seattle Seahawks at Detroit Lions Sun, Oct 28
1:00 pm
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Carolina Panthers at Detroit Lions Sun, Nov 18
1:00 pm
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Chicago Bears at Detroit Lions Thu, Nov 22
12:30 pm
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Los Angeles Rams at Detroit Lions Sun, Dec 2
1:00 pm
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Minnesota Vikings at Detroit Lions Sun, Dec 23
1:00 pm
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Testimonials

Testimonials

Don't take our words for it... see what our customers are saying about us.
Gift Cards

Fan-tastic Gifts

Give them the experience of a lifetime! Choose event tickets or Gift Cards.
TicketGeorge for business

For Business

Corporate ticket sales and concierge services put live events to work for you.
Sell Tickets

Sell Your Tickets

If something comes up and you can't attend an event, we'll help sell your tickets.
Blog

Ticket Blog

For the love of live events, staff and customers share news and experiences.
Buyer Guarantee

Buyer Guarantee

The best selection and prices. Your satisfaction is full guaranteed.