Concerts Tickets

Subcategories
Performers
Events
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Garden with George Clanton Tue, Apr 14
8:00 pm
Space Ballroom
Hamden, CT
The Garden with George Clanton Thu, Apr 16
8:00 pm
Sinclair Music Hall
Cambridge, MA
M80's Fri, Apr 17
8:30 pm
Knuckleheads Saloon
Kansas City, MO
The Garden with George Clanton Fri, Apr 17
9:00 pm
Warsaw
Brooklyn, NY
Spring Doo-Wop Cavalcade Sat, Apr 18
2:00 pm
American Music Theatre
Lancaster, PA
Spring Doo-Wop Cavalcade Sat, Apr 18
7:30 pm
American Music Theatre
Lancaster, PA
The University of Akron Steel Drum Band Sat, Apr 18
8:00 pm
EJ Thomas Hall
Akron, OH
Chamber Music Sat, Apr 18
8:00 pm
Southern Theatre
Columbus, OH
The Garden with George Clanton Sat, Apr 18
8:00 pm
First Unitarian Church
Philadelphia, PA
The Garden Sun, Apr 19
7:30 pm
Union Stage
Washington, DC
Charles Lloyd Quartet Sun, Apr 19
8:00 pm
Music Center at Strathmore
North Bethesda, MD
Michael Doucette Sun, Apr 19
8:00 pm
Aladdin Theater
Portland, OR
The Garden with George Clanton Tue, Apr 21
7:00 pm
The Masquerade
Atlanta, GA
The Garden Wed, Apr 22
7:00 pm
Crowbar
Tampa, FL
The Garden with George Clanton Fri, Apr 24
8:00 pm
Satellite Bar Houston
Houston, TX
The Garden with George Clanton Sat, Apr 25
8:30 pm
Paper Tiger
San Antonio, TX
The Garden Sun, Apr 26
8:00 pm
Deep Ellum Live
Dallas, TX
Sammy Rae Sun, Apr 26
8:00 pm
Cats Cradle
Carrboro, NC
David Ryan Harris Mon, Apr 27
7:00 pm
The Basement - TN
Nashville, TN
The Edwards Twins Wed, Apr 29
7:30 pm
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre at the Count Basie Center
Red Bank, NJ
The Garden Thu, Apr 30
8:00 pm
Crescent Ballroom - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Ann Wilson Thu, Apr 30
8:00 pm
Bergen Performing Arts Center
Englewood, NJ
The Garden with George Clanton Fri, May 1
7:00 pm
The Observatory North Park
San Diego, CA
Chicano Batman Fri, May 1
8:30 pm
Webster Hall
New York, NY
Chicano Batman Sat, May 2
7:30 pm
Paradise Rock Club
Boston, MA
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Testimonials

Testimonials

Don't take our words for it... see what our customers are saying about us.
Gift Cards

Fan-tastic Gifts

Give them the experience of a lifetime! Choose event tickets or Gift Cards.
TicketGeorge for business

For Business

Corporate ticket sales and concierge services put live events to work for you.
Sell Tickets

Sell Your Tickets

If something comes up and you can't attend an event, we'll help sell your tickets.
Blog

Ticket Blog

For the love of live events, staff and customers share news and experiences.
Buyer Guarantee

Buyer Guarantee

The best selection and prices. Your satisfaction is full guaranteed.