Kansas City Chiefs Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Preseason: Houston Texans at Kansas City Chiefs Thu, Aug 9
7:30 pm
Arrowhead Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Preseason: Green Bay Packers at Kansas City Chiefs Thu, Aug 30
7:30 pm
Arrowhead Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Chiefs Season Tickets Sat, Sep 1
11:59 am
Arrowhead Stadium
Kansas City, MO
San Francisco 49ers at Kansas City Chiefs Sun, Sep 23
12:00 pm
Arrowhead Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Jacksonville Jaguars at Kansas City Chiefs Sun, Oct 7
1:00 pm
Arrowhead Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Cincinnati Bengals at Kansas City Chiefs Sun, Oct 21
12:00 pm
Arrowhead Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Denver Broncos at Kansas City Chiefs Sun, Oct 28
12:00 pm
Arrowhead Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Arizona Cardinals at Kansas City Chiefs Sun, Nov 11
12:00 pm
Arrowhead Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Chiefs at Los Angeles Rams - Mexico City Game Mon, Nov 19
7:15 pm
Estadio Azteca
Mexico City, MX
Baltimore Ravens at Kansas City Chiefs Sun, Dec 9
12:00 pm
Arrowhead Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Los Angeles Chargers at Kansas City Chiefs Thu, Dec 13
7:20 pm
Arrowhead Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Oakland Raiders at Kansas City Chiefs Sun, Dec 30
12:00 pm
Arrowhead Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Testimonials

Testimonials

Don't take our words for it... see what our customers are saying about us.
Gift Cards

Fan-tastic Gifts

Give them the experience of a lifetime! Choose event tickets or Gift Cards.
TicketGeorge for business

For Business

Corporate ticket sales and concierge services put live events to work for you.
Sell Tickets

Sell Your Tickets

If something comes up and you can't attend an event, we'll help sell your tickets.
Blog

Ticket Blog

For the love of live events, staff and customers share news and experiences.
Buyer Guarantee

Buyer Guarantee

The best selection and prices. Your satisfaction is full guaranteed.