NBA Tickets

Performers
Events
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
NBA Western Conference Finals: Houston Rockets at Golden State Warriors (Game 3 - Home Game 1) Sun, May 20
5:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Boston Celtics at Cleveland Cavaliers (Game 4 - Home Game 2) Mon, May 21
8:30 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
NBA Western Conference Finals: Houston Rockets at Golden State Warriors (Game 4 - Home Game 2) Tue, May 22
6:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Cleveland Cavaliers at Boston Celtics (Game 5 - Home Game 3) Wed, May 23
8:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NBA Western Conference Finals: Golden State Warriors at Houston Rockets (Game 5 - Home Game 3) Thu, May 24
8:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Boston Celtics at Cleveland Cavaliers (Game 6 - Home Game 3) (If Necessary) Fri, May 25
8:30 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
NBA Western Conference Finals: Houston Rockets at Golden State Warriors (Game 6 - Home Game 3) (If Necessary) Sat, May 26
6:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Cleveland Cavaliers at Boston Celtics (Game 7 - Home Game 4) (If Necessary) Sun, May 27
8:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NBA Western Conference Finals: Golden State Warriors at Houston Rockets (Game 7 - Home Game 4) (If Necessary) Mon, May 28
8:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
NBA Finals - Home Game 1: TBD at Houston Rockets (If Necessary) (Date May Change) Wed, May 30
TBA
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
NBA Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Thu, May 31
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Finals: TBD at Boston Celtics - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Thu, May 31
TBA
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NBA Finals: TBD at Cleveland Cavaliers - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Fri, Jun 1
TBA
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
NBA Finals - Home Game 2: TBD at Houston Rockets (If Necessary) (Date May Change) Fri, Jun 1
TBA
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
NBA Finals: TBD at Boston Celtics - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Sun, Jun 3
TBA
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NBA Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sun, Jun 3
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Finals: TBD at Cleveland Cavaliers - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Mon, Jun 4
TBA
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
NBA Finals - Home Game 3: TBD at Houston Rockets (If Necessary) (Date May Change) Thu, Jun 7
TBA
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
NBA Finals - Home Game 4: TBD at Houston Rockets (If Necessary) (Date May Change) Sun, Jun 10
TBA
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
NBA Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Mon, Jun 11
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Finals: TBD at Boston Celtics - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Mon, Jun 11
TBA
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NBA Finals: TBD at Cleveland Cavaliers - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Tue, Jun 12
TBA
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
NBA Finals: TBD at Boston Celtics - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Sun, Jun 17
TBA
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NBA Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sun, Jun 17
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
New York Knicks Season Tickets Mon, Oct 1
TBA
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
< Prev 1 2
Testimonials

Testimonials

Don't take our words for it... see what our customers are saying about us.
Gift Cards

Fan-tastic Gifts

Give them the experience of a lifetime! Choose event tickets or Gift Cards.
TicketGeorge for business

For Business

Corporate ticket sales and concierge services put live events to work for you.
Sell Tickets

Sell Your Tickets

If something comes up and you can't attend an event, we'll help sell your tickets.
Blog

Ticket Blog

For the love of live events, staff and customers share news and experiences.
Buyer Guarantee

Buyer Guarantee

The best selection and prices. Your satisfaction is full guaranteed.