Elton John Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Elton John Sat, Oct 10
7:00 pm
AccorHotels Arena
Paris, IL
Elton John (Rescheduled from 10/02/2020) Fri, Oct 22, 2021
9:00 pm
Palau Sant Jordi
Barcelona, US
Elton John (Rescheduled from 10/3/2020) Sat, Oct 23, 2021
9:00 pm
Palau Sant Jordi
Barcelona, US
Elton John (Rescheduled from 11/28/2020) Sun, Oct 31, 2021
7:00 pm
Manchester Arena
Manchester, GB
Elton John (Rescheduled from 11/2/2020) Tue, Nov 2, 2021
6:30 pm
O2 Arena - London
London, GB
Elton John (Rescheduled from 11/4/2020) Wed, Nov 3, 2021
6:00 pm
O2 Arena - London
London, GB
Elton John (Rescheduled from 11/6/2020) Sun, Nov 7, 2021
6:30 pm
O2 Arena - London
London, GB
Elton John (Rescheduled from 12/2/2020) Tue, Nov 9, 2021
6:30 pm
O2 Arena - London
London, GB
Elton John (Rescheduled from 12/9/2020) Wed, Nov 10, 2021
6:00 pm
O2 Arena - London
London, GB
Elton John (Rescheduled from 11/7/2020) Fri, Nov 12, 2021
6:30 pm
O2 Arena - London
London, GB
Elton John (Rescheduled from 12/14/2020) Sun, Nov 14, 2021
3:30 am
O2 Arena - London
London, GB
Elton John (Rescheduled from 12/16/2020) Tue, Nov 16, 2021
6:00 pm
O2 Arena - London
London, GB
Elton John (Rescheduled from 12/17/2020) Wed, Nov 17, 2021
6:30 pm
O2 Arena - London
London, GB
Elton John (Rescheduled from 12/12/2020) Fri, Nov 19, 2021
7:00 pm
Manchester Arena
Manchester, GB
Elton John Sun, Nov 21, 2021
6:00 pm
Genting Arena
Birmingham, UK
Elton John Tue, Nov 23, 2021
6:00 pm
Arena Birmingham
GB
Elton John (Rescheduled from 12/4/2020) Fri, Dec 3, 2021
7:00 pm
3Arena
Dublin, IE
Elton John (Rescheduled from 12/5/2020) Sat, Dec 4, 2021
8:00 pm
3Arena
Dublin, IE
Testimonials

Testimonials

Don't take our words for it... see what our customers are saying about us.
Gift Cards

Fan-tastic Gifts

Give them the experience of a lifetime! Choose event tickets or Gift Cards.
TicketGeorge for business

For Business

Corporate ticket sales and concierge services put live events to work for you.
Sell Tickets

Sell Your Tickets

If something comes up and you can't attend an event, we'll help sell your tickets.
Blog

Ticket Blog

For the love of live events, staff and customers share news and experiences.
Buyer Guarantee

Buyer Guarantee

The best selection and prices. Your satisfaction is full guaranteed.