Elton John Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Elton John (Rescheduled from 10/02/2020) Fri, Oct 22
9:00 pm
Palau Sant Jordi
Barcelona, US
Elton John (Rescheduled from 10/3/2020) Sat, Oct 23
9:00 pm
Palau Sant Jordi
Barcelona, US
Elton John Sat, Oct 30
5:00 pm
AO Arena
Manchester, GB
Elton John Fri, Nov 5
7:30 pm
First Direct Arena
West Yorkshire, UK
Elton John (Rescheduled from 12/12/2020) Fri, Nov 19
7:00 pm
AO Arena
Manchester, GB
Elton John Sun, Nov 21
6:00 pm
Resorts World Arena
Birmingham, UK
Elton John Tue, Nov 23
6:00 pm
Utilita Arena Birmingham
Birmingham, GB
Elton John Wed, Nov 24
6:30 pm
Utilita Arena Birmingham
Birmingham, GB
Elton John Sat, Nov 27
TBA
Liverpool Echo Arena
Liverpool, Liverpool Waterfront
Elton John Sun, Nov 28
5:00 pm
Liverpool Echo Arena
Liverpool, Liverpool Waterfront
Elton John Wed, Dec 1
TBA
AO Arena
Manchester, GB
Elton John (Rescheduled from 12/4/2020) Fri, Dec 3
7:00 pm
3Arena
Dublin, IE
Elton John (Rescheduled from 12/5/2020) Sat, Dec 4
8:00 pm
3Arena
Dublin, IE
Elton John Mon, Dec 6
8:00 pm
Odyssey Arena
Belfast, GB
Elton John Thu, Dec 9
TBA
Aberdeen Exhibition Centre
Aberdeen, UK
Elton John Fri, Dec 10
TBA
Aberdeen Exhibition Centre
Aberdeen, UK
Elton John Mon, Dec 13
5:00 pm
SSE Hydro
Glasgow, UK
Elton John Tue, Dec 14
5:00 pm
SSE Hydro
Glasgow, UK
Elton John Fri, Jul 15, 2022
8:00 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Elton John Mon, Jul 18, 2022
8:00 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Elton John Sat, Jul 23, 2022
8:00 pm
MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
Elton John Thu, Jul 28, 2022
8:00 pm
Gillette Stadium
Foxborough, MA
Elton John Fri, Aug 5, 2022
8:00 pm
Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Elton John Wed, Sep 7, 2022
8:00 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Elton John Fri, Sep 16, 2022
8:00 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
< Prev 1 2
Testimonials

Testimonials

Don't take our words for it... see what our customers are saying about us.
Gift Cards

Fan-tastic Gifts

Give them the experience of a lifetime! Choose event tickets or Gift Cards.
TicketGeorge for business

For Business

Corporate ticket sales and concierge services put live events to work for you.
Sell Tickets

Sell Your Tickets

If something comes up and you can't attend an event, we'll help sell your tickets.
Blog

Ticket Blog

For the love of live events, staff and customers share news and experiences.
Buyer Guarantee

Buyer Guarantee

The best selection and prices. Your satisfaction is full guaranteed.