Football Tickets

Subcategories
UFL
Performers
Events
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
San Diego Fleet at San Antonio Commanders Sat, Feb 9
7:00 pm
Alamodome
San Antonio, TX
Atlanta Legends at Orlando Apollos Sat, Feb 9
8:00 pm
Spectrum Stadium
Orlando, FL
Orlando Apollos at San Antonio Commanders Sun, Feb 17
3:00 pm
Alamodome
San Antonio, TX
San Diego Strike Force at Quad City Steamwheelers Fri, Feb 22
7:05 pm
TaxSlayer Center
Moline, IL
Memphis Express at Orlando Apollos Sat, Feb 23
TBA
Spectrum Stadium
Orlando, FL
Arizona Hotshots at Salt Lake Stallions Sat, Feb 23
TBA
Rice Eccles Stadium
Salt Lake City, UT
Birmingham Iron at Atlanta Legends Sun, Feb 24
TBA
Georgia State Stadium
Atlanta, GA
Iowa Barnstormers at Quad City Steamwheelers Sun, Mar 3
3:05 pm
TaxSlayer Center
Moline, IL
Bismarck Bucks at Tucson Sugar Skulls Sun, Mar 10
3:00 pm
Tucson Arena
Tucson, AZ
Memphis Express at Atlanta Legends Sun, Mar 10
4:00 pm
Georgia State Stadium
Atlanta, GA
San Antonio Commanders at Atlanta Legends Sun, Mar 17
4:00 pm
Georgia State Stadium
Atlanta, GA
Orlando Apollos at Atlanta Legends Sat, Mar 23
3:00 pm
Georgia State Stadium
Atlanta, GA
Salt Lake Stallions at San Antonio Commanders Sat, Mar 23
7:00 pm
Alamodome
San Antonio, TX
Green Bay Blizzard at San Diego Strike Force Sun, Mar 24
5:05 pm
Pechanga Arena
San Diego, CA
2019 MAX Capital City Classic: Alabama Crimson Tide vs. Auburn Tigers Tue, Mar 26
6:35 pm
Montgomery Riverwalk Stadium
Montgomery, AL
Green Bay Blizzard at Quad City Steamwheelers Fri, Mar 29
7:05 pm
TaxSlayer Center
Moline, IL
San Diego Strike Force at Tucson Sugar Skulls Sun, Mar 31
3:00 pm
Tucson Arena
Tucson, AZ
Arizona Hotshots at San Antonio Commanders Sun, Mar 31
7:00 pm
Alamodome
San Antonio, TX
Memphis Express at San Antonio Commanders Sat, Apr 6
3:00 pm
Alamodome
San Antonio, TX
Salt Lake Stallions at Atlanta Legends Sun, Apr 7
4:00 pm
Georgia State Stadium
Atlanta, GA
Cedar Rapids River Kings at San Diego Strike Force Sun, Apr 14
5:05 pm
Pechanga Arena
San Diego, CA
Tucson Sugar Skulls at Quad City Steamwheelers Sat, Apr 20
7:05 pm
TaxSlayer Center
Moline, IL
San Diego Strike Force at Tucson Sugar Skulls Sat, May 4
6:00 pm
Tucson Arena
Tucson, AZ
Sioux Falls Storm at Quad City Steamwheelers Sat, May 4
7:05 pm
TaxSlayer Center
Moline, IL
Cedar Rapids River Kings at Quad City Steamwheelers Fri, May 17
7:05 pm
TaxSlayer Center
Moline, IL
< Prev 1 2
Testimonials

Testimonials

Don't take our words for it... see what our customers are saying about us.
Gift Cards

Fan-tastic Gifts

Give them the experience of a lifetime! Choose event tickets or Gift Cards.
TicketGeorge for business

For Business

Corporate ticket sales and concierge services put live events to work for you.
Sell Tickets

Sell Your Tickets

If something comes up and you can't attend an event, we'll help sell your tickets.
Blog

Ticket Blog

For the love of live events, staff and customers share news and experiences.
Buyer Guarantee

Buyer Guarantee

The best selection and prices. Your satisfaction is full guaranteed.