Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Los Angeles Dodgers Sun, Feb 23, 2020
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at Los Angeles Dodgers Mon, Feb 24, 2020
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Los Angeles Dodgers Wed, Feb 26, 2020
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Dodgers (Split Squad) Sat, Feb 29, 2020
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Spring Training: Texas Rangers at Los Angeles Dodgers Sun, Mar 1, 2020
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers Wed, Mar 4, 2020
6:05 pm
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners at Los Angeles Dodgers (Split Squad) Fri, Mar 6, 2020
6:05 pm
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at Los Angeles Dodgers Sat, Mar 7, 2020
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Los Angeles Dodgers Wed, Mar 11, 2020
6:05 pm
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics at Los Angeles Dodgers (Split Squad) Thu, Mar 12, 2020
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at Los Angeles Dodgers Sun, Mar 15, 2020
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at Los Angeles Dodgers Mon, Mar 16, 2020
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Dodgers (Split Squad) Wed, Mar 18, 2020
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Los Angeles Dodgers (Split Squad) Fri, Mar 20, 2020
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at Los Angeles Dodgers Sat, Mar 21, 2020
12:05 pm
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Los Angeles Dodgers Mon, Mar 23, 2020
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Los Angeles Dodgers Tue, Mar 24, 2020
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers Thu, Mar 26, 2020
1:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers Sat, Mar 28, 2020
TBA
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers Sun, Mar 29, 2020
TBA
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Colorado Rockies at Los Angeles Dodgers Mon, Mar 30, 2020
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Colorado Rockies at Los Angeles Dodgers Tue, Mar 31, 2020
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Colorado Rockies at Los Angeles Dodgers Wed, Apr 1, 2020
12:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Washington Nationals at Los Angeles Dodgers Fri, Apr 10, 2020
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Washington Nationals at Los Angeles Dodgers Sat, Apr 11, 2020
6:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Testimonials

Testimonials

Don't take our words for it... see what our customers are saying about us.
Gift Cards

Fan-tastic Gifts

Give them the experience of a lifetime! Choose event tickets or Gift Cards.
TicketGeorge for business

For Business

Corporate ticket sales and concierge services put live events to work for you.
Sell Tickets

Sell Your Tickets

If something comes up and you can't attend an event, we'll help sell your tickets.
Blog

Ticket Blog

For the love of live events, staff and customers share news and experiences.
Buyer Guarantee

Buyer Guarantee

The best selection and prices. Your satisfaction is full guaranteed.