Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Pittsburgh Pirates at Los Angeles Dodgers Fri, Apr 26
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Pittsburgh Pirates at Los Angeles Dodgers Sat, Apr 27
6:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Pittsburgh Pirates at Los Angeles Dodgers Sun, Apr 28
1:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Atlanta Braves at Los Angeles Dodgers Mon, May 6
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Atlanta Braves at Los Angeles Dodgers Tue, May 7
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Atlanta Braves at Los Angeles Dodgers Wed, May 8
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Washington Nationals at Los Angeles Dodgers Thu, May 9
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Washington Nationals at Los Angeles Dodgers Fri, May 10
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Washington Nationals at Los Angeles Dodgers Sat, May 11
6:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Washington Nationals at Los Angeles Dodgers Sun, May 12
1:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Dodgers Tue, May 14
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Dodgers Wed, May 15
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
New York Mets at Los Angeles Dodgers Mon, May 27
5:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
New York Mets at Los Angeles Dodgers Tue, May 28
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
New York Mets at Los Angeles Dodgers Wed, May 29
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
New York Mets at Los Angeles Dodgers Thu, May 30
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Philadelphia Phillies at Los Angeles Dodgers Fri, May 31
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Philadelphia Phillies at Los Angeles Dodgers Sat, Jun 1
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Philadelphia Phillies at Los Angeles Dodgers Sun, Jun 2
1:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Chicago Cubs at Los Angeles Dodgers Thu, Jun 13
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Chicago Cubs at Los Angeles Dodgers Fri, Jun 14
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Chicago Cubs at Los Angeles Dodgers Sat, Jun 15
6:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Chicago Cubs at Los Angeles Dodgers Sun, Jun 16
4:05 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers Mon, Jun 17
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers Tue, Jun 18
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
< Prev 1 2 3
Testimonials

Testimonials

Don't take our words for it... see what our customers are saying about us.
Gift Cards

Fan-tastic Gifts

Give them the experience of a lifetime! Choose event tickets or Gift Cards.
TicketGeorge for business

For Business

Corporate ticket sales and concierge services put live events to work for you.
Sell Tickets

Sell Your Tickets

If something comes up and you can't attend an event, we'll help sell your tickets.
Blog

Ticket Blog

For the love of live events, staff and customers share news and experiences.
Buyer Guarantee

Buyer Guarantee

The best selection and prices. Your satisfaction is full guaranteed.