Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Atlanta Braves at Los Angeles Dodgers Mon, Jun 1
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Atlanta Braves at Los Angeles Dodgers Tue, Jun 2
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Atlanta Braves at Los Angeles Dodgers Wed, Jun 3
5:35 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Colorado Rockies at Los Angeles Dodgers Thu, Jun 4
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Colorado Rockies at Los Angeles Dodgers Fri, Jun 5
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Colorado Rockies at Los Angeles Dodgers Sat, Jun 6
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Colorado Rockies at Los Angeles Dodgers Sun, Jun 7
1:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Dodgers Mon, Jun 15
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Dodgers Tue, Jun 16
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Dodgers Wed, Jun 17
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Dodgers Thu, Jun 18
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Detroit Tigers at Los Angeles Dodgers Fri, Jun 19
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Detroit Tigers at Los Angeles Dodgers Sat, Jun 20
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Detroit Tigers at Los Angeles Dodgers Sun, Jun 21
1:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Cincinnati Reds at Los Angeles Dodgers Mon, Jun 29
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Cincinnati Reds at Los Angeles Dodgers Tue, Jun 30
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Cincinnati Reds at Los Angeles Dodgers Wed, Jul 1
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Cincinnati Reds at Los Angeles Dodgers Thu, Jul 2
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Miami Marlins at Los Angeles Dodgers Fri, Jul 3
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Miami Marlins at Los Angeles Dodgers Sat, Jul 4
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Miami Marlins at Los Angeles Dodgers Sun, Jul 5
1:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers Thu, Jul 16
5:09 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers Fri, Jul 17
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers Sat, Jul 18
4:15 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers Sun, Jul 19
1:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
< Prev 1 2 3
Testimonials

Testimonials

Don't take our words for it... see what our customers are saying about us.
Gift Cards

Fan-tastic Gifts

Give them the experience of a lifetime! Choose event tickets or Gift Cards.
TicketGeorge for business

For Business

Corporate ticket sales and concierge services put live events to work for you.
Sell Tickets

Sell Your Tickets

If something comes up and you can't attend an event, we'll help sell your tickets.
Blog

Ticket Blog

For the love of live events, staff and customers share news and experiences.
Buyer Guarantee

Buyer Guarantee

The best selection and prices. Your satisfaction is full guaranteed.