Chicago Cubs Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Sat, Feb 23
1:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Chicago Cubs (SS) Mon, Feb 25
1:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Chicago Cubs Tue, Feb 26
1:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics at Chicago Cubs Thu, Feb 28
1:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Sat, Mar 2
1:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at Chicago Cubs Sun, Mar 3
1:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Chicago Cubs Wed, Mar 6
1:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at Chicago Cubs Thu, Mar 7
1:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Chicago Cubs (SS) Sat, Mar 9
1:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds (SS) at Chicago Cubs Tue, Mar 12
7:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Texas Rangers (SS) at Chicago Cubs Thu, Mar 14
1:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at Chicago Cubs Sun, Mar 17
1:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners at Chicago Cubs (SS) Tue, Mar 19
1:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago Cubs Wed, Mar 20
7:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants at Chicago Cubs Thu, Mar 21
1:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Texas Rangers at Chicago Cubs (SS) Fri, Mar 22
6:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Chicago Cubs Mon, Mar 25
6:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Chicago Cubs Tue, Mar 26
12:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs Mon, Apr 8
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs Wed, Apr 10
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs Thu, Apr 11
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Los Angeles Angels at Chicago Cubs Fri, Apr 12
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Los Angeles Angels at Chicago Cubs Sat, Apr 13
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Los Angeles Angels at Chicago Cubs Sun, Apr 14
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Arizona Diamondbacks at Chicago Cubs Fri, Apr 19
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Testimonials

Testimonials

Don't take our words for it... see what our customers are saying about us.
Gift Cards

Fan-tastic Gifts

Give them the experience of a lifetime! Choose event tickets or Gift Cards.
TicketGeorge for business

For Business

Corporate ticket sales and concierge services put live events to work for you.
Sell Tickets

Sell Your Tickets

If something comes up and you can't attend an event, we'll help sell your tickets.
Blog

Ticket Blog

For the love of live events, staff and customers share news and experiences.
Buyer Guarantee

Buyer Guarantee

The best selection and prices. Your satisfaction is full guaranteed.