This site has been temporarily disabled.

If you are the website owner, please contact ATBS, your hosting company, at 281-392-9693.

ATBS is not a ticket broker and does not sell tickets. ATBS cannot assist with ticket-related questions.

If you want to purchase tickets or have already purchased tickets, please contact TicketGeorge.com directly (770) 437-8499.

Detroit Tigers Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Toronto Blue Jays at Detroit Tigers Fri, Jul 19
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Toronto Blue Jays at Detroit Tigers Sat, Jul 20
6:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Toronto Blue Jays at Detroit Tigers Sun, Jul 21
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Philadelphia Phillies at Detroit Tigers Tue, Jul 23
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Philadelphia Phillies at Detroit Tigers Wed, Jul 24
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Chicago White Sox at Detroit Tigers Mon, Aug 5
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Chicago White Sox at Detroit Tigers Tue, Aug 6
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Chicago White Sox at Detroit Tigers Wed, Aug 7
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers Thu, Aug 8
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers Fri, Aug 9
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers Sat, Aug 10
6:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers Sun, Aug 11
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Seattle Mariners at Detroit Tigers Tue, Aug 13
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Seattle Mariners at Detroit Tigers Wed, Aug 14
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Seattle Mariners at Detroit Tigers Thu, Aug 15
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Cleveland Indians at Detroit Tigers Tue, Aug 27
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Cleveland Indians at Detroit Tigers Wed, Aug 28
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Cleveland Indians at Detroit Tigers Thu, Aug 29
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Minnesota Twins at Detroit Tigers Fri, Aug 30
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Minnesota Twins at Detroit Tigers Sat, Aug 31
6:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Minnesota Twins at Detroit Tigers Sun, Sep 1
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Minnesota Twins at Detroit Tigers Mon, Sep 2
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
New York Yankees at Detroit Tigers Tue, Sep 10
6:40 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
New York Yankees at Detroit Tigers Wed, Sep 11
6:40 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
New York Yankees at Detroit Tigers Thu, Sep 12
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
< Prev 1 2
Testimonials

Testimonials

Don't take our words for it... see what our customers are saying about us.
Gift Cards

Fan-tastic Gifts

Give them the experience of a lifetime! Choose event tickets or Gift Cards.
TicketGeorge for business

For Business

Corporate ticket sales and concierge services put live events to work for you.
Sell Tickets

Sell Your Tickets

If something comes up and you can't attend an event, we'll help sell your tickets.
Blog

Ticket Blog

For the love of live events, staff and customers share news and experiences.
Buyer Guarantee

Buyer Guarantee

The best selection and prices. Your satisfaction is full guaranteed.