Milwaukee Brewers Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Milwaukee Brewers Tue, Feb 26
1:05 pm
American Family Fields of Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at Milwaukee Brewers Wed, Feb 27
1:05 pm
American Family Fields of Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants at Milwaukee Brewers (SS) Thu, Feb 28
1:05 pm
American Family Fields of Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at Milwaukee Brewers Sun, Mar 3
1:05 pm
American Family Fields of Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Milwaukee Brewers Wed, Mar 6
1:05 pm
American Family Fields of Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Milwaukee Brewers Fri, Mar 8
1:05 pm
American Family Fields of Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Sun, Mar 10
1:05 pm
American Family Fields of Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at Milwaukee Brewers Mon, Mar 11
1:05 pm
American Family Fields of Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Milwaukee Brewers Thu, Mar 14
1:05 pm
American Family Fields of Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Milwaukee Brewers Fri, Mar 15
1:05 pm
American Family Fields of Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at Milwaukee Brewers (SS) Sat, Mar 16
1:05 pm
American Family Fields of Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Texas Rangers at Milwaukee Brewers Tue, Mar 19
1:05 pm
American Family Fields of Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Milwaukee Brewers Thu, Mar 21
1:05 pm
American Family Fields of Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at Milwaukee Brewers Fri, Mar 22
1:05 pm
American Family Fields of Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Milwaukee Brewers (SS) Sat, Mar 23
1:05 pm
American Family Fields of Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers Thu, Mar 28
1:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers Fri, Mar 29
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers Sat, Mar 30
6:40 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers Sun, Mar 31
1:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Fri, Apr 5
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Sat, Apr 6
6:40 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Sun, Apr 7
1:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers Mon, Apr 15
6:40 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers Tue, Apr 16
6:40 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers Wed, Apr 17
12:40 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Testimonials

Testimonials

Don't take our words for it... see what our customers are saying about us.
Gift Cards

Fan-tastic Gifts

Give them the experience of a lifetime! Choose event tickets or Gift Cards.
TicketGeorge for business

For Business

Corporate ticket sales and concierge services put live events to work for you.
Sell Tickets

Sell Your Tickets

If something comes up and you can't attend an event, we'll help sell your tickets.
Blog

Ticket Blog

For the love of live events, staff and customers share news and experiences.
Buyer Guarantee

Buyer Guarantee

The best selection and prices. Your satisfaction is full guaranteed.