Spring Training: Kansas City Royals (SS) at San Diego Padres (SS)

Sat, Mar 16, 2019 1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex, Peoria, AZ
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Seattle Mariners (Prospects) at San Diego Padres (Prospects) Tue, Mar 19
1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks Tue, Mar 19
6:40 pm
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at San Diego Padres Wed, Mar 20
1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Colorado Rockies (SS) Fri, Mar 22
6:40 pm
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at San Diego Padres Sat, Mar 23
1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at San Diego Padres Sun, Mar 24
1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Seattle Mariners Mon, Mar 25
7:10 pm
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Seattle Mariners Tue, Mar 26
1:10 pm
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Thu, Mar 28
1:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Fri, Mar 29
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Sat, Mar 30
5:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Sun, Mar 31
1:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Mon, Apr 1
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Tue, Apr 2
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Wed, Apr 3
12:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Diego Padres at St. Louis Cardinals Thu, Apr 4
3:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
San Diego Padres at St. Louis Cardinals Sat, Apr 6
1:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
San Diego Padres at St. Louis Cardinals Sun, Apr 7
1:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
San Diego Padres at San Francisco Giants Mon, Apr 8
6:35 pm
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
San Diego Padres at San Francisco Giants Tue, Apr 9
6:35 pm
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
San Diego Padres at San Francisco Giants Wed, Apr 10
12:45 pm
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks Thu, Apr 11
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks Fri, Apr 12
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks Sat, Apr 13
5:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks Sun, Apr 14
1:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
Testimonials

Testimonials

Don't take our words for it... see what our customers are saying about us.
Gift Cards

Fan-tastic Gifts

Give them the experience of a lifetime! Choose event tickets or Gift Cards.
TicketGeorge for business

For Business

Corporate ticket sales and concierge services put live events to work for you.
Sell Tickets

Sell Your Tickets

If something comes up and you can't attend an event, we'll help sell your tickets.
Blog

Ticket Blog

For the love of live events, staff and customers share news and experiences.
Buyer Guarantee

Buyer Guarantee

The best selection and prices. Your satisfaction is full guaranteed.