San Diego Padres Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Seattle Mariners at San Diego Padres Tue, Apr 23
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Seattle Mariners at San Diego Padres Wed, Apr 24
12:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres Fri, May 3
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres Sat, May 4
5:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres Sun, May 5
1:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
New York Mets at San Diego Padres Mon, May 6
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
New York Mets at San Diego Padres Tue, May 7
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
New York Mets at San Diego Padres Wed, May 8
12:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pittsburgh Pirates at San Diego Padres Thu, May 16
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pittsburgh Pirates at San Diego Padres Fri, May 17
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pittsburgh Pirates at San Diego Padres Sat, May 18
5:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pittsburgh Pirates at San Diego Padres Sun, May 19
1:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Mon, May 20
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Tue, May 21
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Wed, May 22
12:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Miami Marlins at San Diego Padres Fri, May 31
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Miami Marlins at San Diego Padres Sat, Jun 1
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Miami Marlins at San Diego Padres Sun, Jun 2
3:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Philadelphia Phillies at San Diego Padres Mon, Jun 3
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Philadelphia Phillies at San Diego Padres Tue, Jun 4
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Philadelphia Phillies at San Diego Padres Wed, Jun 5
12:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Washington Nationals at San Diego Padres Thu, Jun 6
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Washington Nationals at San Diego Padres Fri, Jun 7
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Washington Nationals at San Diego Padres Sat, Jun 8
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Washington Nationals at San Diego Padres Sun, Jun 9
1:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
< Prev 1 2 3
Testimonials

Testimonials

Don't take our words for it... see what our customers are saying about us.
Gift Cards

Fan-tastic Gifts

Give them the experience of a lifetime! Choose event tickets or Gift Cards.
TicketGeorge for business

For Business

Corporate ticket sales and concierge services put live events to work for you.
Sell Tickets

Sell Your Tickets

If something comes up and you can't attend an event, we'll help sell your tickets.
Blog

Ticket Blog

For the love of live events, staff and customers share news and experiences.
Buyer Guarantee

Buyer Guarantee

The best selection and prices. Your satisfaction is full guaranteed.