San Diego Padres Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at San Diego Padres Sun, Feb 24
1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Wed, Feb 27
6:40 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Sat, Mar 2
1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants (SS) at San Diego Padres Sun, Mar 3
1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at San Diego Padres Mon, Mar 4
1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners at San Diego Padres (SS) Tue, Mar 5
1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: Texas Rangers at San Diego Padres Thu, Mar 7
1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at San Diego Padres Sat, Mar 9
6:40 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics at San Diego Padres (SS) Tue, Mar 12
6:40 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers (SS) at San Diego Padres Thu, Mar 14
6:40 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals (SS) at San Diego Padres (SS) Sat, Mar 16
1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at San Diego Padres Sun, Mar 17
1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Seattle Mariners (Prospects) at San Diego Padres (Prospects) Mon, Mar 18
1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Seattle Mariners (Prospects) at San Diego Padres (Prospects) Tue, Mar 19
1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at San Diego Padres Wed, Mar 20
1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at San Diego Padres Sat, Mar 23
1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at San Diego Padres Sun, Mar 24
1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Thu, Mar 28
1:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Fri, Mar 29
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Sat, Mar 30
5:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Sun, Mar 31
1:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Mon, Apr 1
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Mon, Apr 1
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Tue, Apr 2
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Wed, Apr 3
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Testimonials

Testimonials

Don't take our words for it... see what our customers are saying about us.
Gift Cards

Fan-tastic Gifts

Give them the experience of a lifetime! Choose event tickets or Gift Cards.
TicketGeorge for business

For Business

Corporate ticket sales and concierge services put live events to work for you.
Sell Tickets

Sell Your Tickets

If something comes up and you can't attend an event, we'll help sell your tickets.
Blog

Ticket Blog

For the love of live events, staff and customers share news and experiences.
Buyer Guarantee

Buyer Guarantee

The best selection and prices. Your satisfaction is full guaranteed.