This site has been temporarily disabled.

If you are the website owner, please contact ATBS, your hosting company, at 281-392-9693.

ATBS is not a ticket broker and does not sell tickets. ATBS cannot assist with ticket-related questions.

If you want to purchase tickets or have already purchased tickets, please contact TicketGeorge.com directly (770) 437-8499.

Kansas City Royals Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals Mon, Jul 15
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals Tue, Jul 16
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals Wed, Jul 17
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals Thu, Jul 18
12:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Cleveland Indians at Kansas City Royals Thu, Jul 25
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Cleveland Indians at Kansas City Royals Fri, Jul 26
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Cleveland Indians at Kansas City Royals Sat, Jul 27
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Cleveland Indians at Kansas City Royals Sun, Jul 28
1:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Toronto Blue Jays at Kansas City Royals Mon, Jul 29
8:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Toronto Blue Jays at Kansas City Royals Tue, Jul 30
8:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Toronto Blue Jays at Kansas City Royals Wed, Jul 31
1:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
St. Louis Cardinals at Kansas City Royals Tue, Aug 13
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
St. Louis Cardinals at Kansas City Royals Wed, Aug 14
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
New York Mets at Kansas City Royals Fri, Aug 16
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
New York Mets at Kansas City Royals Sat, Aug 17
6:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
New York Mets at Kansas City Royals Sun, Aug 18
1:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Oakland Athletics at Kansas City Royals Mon, Aug 26
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Oakland Athletics at Kansas City Royals Tue, Aug 27
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Oakland Athletics at Kansas City Royals Wed, Aug 28
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Oakland Athletics at Kansas City Royals Thu, Aug 29
12:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Baltimore Orioles at Kansas City Royals Fri, Aug 30
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Baltimore Orioles at Kansas City Royals Sat, Aug 31
6:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Baltimore Orioles at Kansas City Royals Sun, Sep 1
1:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Detroit Tigers at Kansas City Royals Tue, Sep 3
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Detroit Tigers at Kansas City Royals Wed, Sep 4
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
< Prev 1 2
Testimonials

Testimonials

Don't take our words for it... see what our customers are saying about us.
Gift Cards

Fan-tastic Gifts

Give them the experience of a lifetime! Choose event tickets or Gift Cards.
TicketGeorge for business

For Business

Corporate ticket sales and concierge services put live events to work for you.
Sell Tickets

Sell Your Tickets

If something comes up and you can't attend an event, we'll help sell your tickets.
Blog

Ticket Blog

For the love of live events, staff and customers share news and experiences.
Buyer Guarantee

Buyer Guarantee

The best selection and prices. Your satisfaction is full guaranteed.