Spring Training: Houston Astros at Atlanta Braves (SS)

Sun, Mar 17, 2019 1:05 pm
Champion Stadium at ESPN Wide World of Sports, Kissimmee, FL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Atlanta Braves Mon, Mar 18
6:05 pm
Champion Stadium at ESPN Wide World of Sports
Kissimmee, FL
Spring Training: Washington Nationals at Atlanta Braves Tue, Mar 19
1:05 pm
Champion Stadium at ESPN Wide World of Sports
Kissimmee, FL
Spring Training: Atlanta Braves at Toronto Blue Jays Wed, Mar 20
1:07 pm
Florida Auto Exchange Stadium
Dunedin, FL
Spring Training: Atlanta Braves at Tampa Bay Rays (SS) Thu, Mar 21
1:05 pm
Charlotte Sports Park
Port Charlotte, FL
Spring Training: Detroit Tigers at Atlanta Braves Fri, Mar 22
6:05 pm
Champion Stadium at ESPN Wide World of Sports
Kissimmee, FL
Spring Training: New York Mets at Atlanta Braves Sat, Mar 23
1:05 pm
Champion Stadium at ESPN Wide World of Sports
Kissimmee, FL
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays at Atlanta Braves Sun, Mar 24
4:05 pm
Cool Today Park
Venice, FL
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at Atlanta Braves Mon, Mar 25
7:20 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at Atlanta Braves Tue, Mar 26
1:10 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies Thu, Mar 28
3:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies Sat, Mar 30
4:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies Sun, Mar 31
1:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Chicago Cubs at Atlanta Braves Mon, Apr 1
7:20 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Chicago Cubs at Atlanta Braves Wed, Apr 3
7:20 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Chicago Cubs at Atlanta Braves Thu, Apr 4
7:20 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Miami Marlins at Atlanta Braves Fri, Apr 5
7:20 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Miami Marlins at Atlanta Braves Sat, Apr 6
TBA
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Miami Marlins at Atlanta Braves Sun, Apr 7
1:20 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Atlanta Braves at Colorado Rockies Mon, Apr 8
6:40 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Atlanta Braves at Colorado Rockies Tue, Apr 9
6:40 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Atlanta Braves at Colorado Rockies Wed, Apr 10
1:10 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
New York Mets at Atlanta Braves Thu, Apr 11
7:20 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
New York Mets at Atlanta Braves Fri, Apr 12
7:20 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
New York Mets at Atlanta Braves Sat, Apr 13
TBA
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
New York Mets at Atlanta Braves Sun, Apr 14
1:20 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
Testimonials

Testimonials

Don't take our words for it... see what our customers are saying about us.
Gift Cards

Fan-tastic Gifts

Give them the experience of a lifetime! Choose event tickets or Gift Cards.
TicketGeorge for business

For Business

Corporate ticket sales and concierge services put live events to work for you.
Sell Tickets

Sell Your Tickets

If something comes up and you can't attend an event, we'll help sell your tickets.
Blog

Ticket Blog

For the love of live events, staff and customers share news and experiences.
Buyer Guarantee

Buyer Guarantee

The best selection and prices. Your satisfaction is full guaranteed.