Spring Training: Houston Astros at Atlanta Braves (SS)

Sun, Mar 17, 2019 1:05 pm
Champion Stadium at ESPN Wide World of Sports, Kissimmee, FL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Atlanta Braves at St. Louis Cardinals Fri, May 24
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Atlanta Braves at St. Louis Cardinals Sat, May 25
6:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Atlanta Braves at St. Louis Cardinals Sun, May 26
6:05 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Washington Nationals at Atlanta Braves Tue, May 28
7:20 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Washington Nationals at Atlanta Braves Wed, May 29
7:20 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Detroit Tigers at Atlanta Braves Fri, May 31
7:20 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Detroit Tigers at Atlanta Braves Sat, Jun 1
4:10 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Detroit Tigers at Atlanta Braves Sun, Jun 2
1:20 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Atlanta Braves at Pittsburgh Pirates Tue, Jun 4
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Atlanta Braves at Pittsburgh Pirates Wed, Jun 5
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Atlanta Braves at Pittsburgh Pirates Thu, Jun 6
12:35 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Atlanta Braves at Miami Marlins Fri, Jun 7
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Atlanta Braves at Miami Marlins Sat, Jun 8
4:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Atlanta Braves at Miami Marlins Sun, Jun 9
1:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Pittsburgh Pirates at Atlanta Braves Mon, Jun 10
7:20 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Pittsburgh Pirates at Atlanta Braves Tue, Jun 11
7:20 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Pittsburgh Pirates at Atlanta Braves Wed, Jun 12
7:20 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Pittsburgh Pirates at Atlanta Braves Thu, Jun 13
12:10 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Philadelphia Phillies at Atlanta Braves Fri, Jun 14
7:20 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Philadelphia Phillies at Atlanta Braves Sat, Jun 15
7:20 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Philadelphia Phillies at Atlanta Braves Sun, Jun 16
1:20 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
New York Mets at Atlanta Braves Mon, Jun 17
7:20 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
New York Mets at Atlanta Braves Tue, Jun 18
7:20 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
New York Mets at Atlanta Braves Wed, Jun 19
7:20 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Atlanta Braves at Washington Nationals Fri, Jun 21
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Testimonials

Testimonials

Don't take our words for it... see what our customers are saying about us.
Gift Cards

Fan-tastic Gifts

Give them the experience of a lifetime! Choose event tickets or Gift Cards.
TicketGeorge for business

For Business

Corporate ticket sales and concierge services put live events to work for you.
Sell Tickets

Sell Your Tickets

If something comes up and you can't attend an event, we'll help sell your tickets.
Blog

Ticket Blog

For the love of live events, staff and customers share news and experiences.
Buyer Guarantee

Buyer Guarantee

The best selection and prices. Your satisfaction is full guaranteed.