This site has been temporarily disabled.

If you are the website owner, please contact ATBS, your hosting company, at 281-392-9693.

ATBS is not a ticket broker and does not sell tickets. ATBS cannot assist with ticket-related questions.

If you want to purchase tickets or have already purchased tickets, please contact TicketGeorge.com directly (770) 437-8499.

Houston Astros Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Texas Rangers at Houston Astros Fri, Jul 19
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Texas Rangers at Houston Astros Sat, Jul 20
6:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Texas Rangers at Houston Astros Sun, Jul 21
1:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Oakland Athletics at Houston Astros Mon, Jul 22
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Oakland Athletics at Houston Astros Tue, Jul 23
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Oakland Athletics at Houston Astros Wed, Jul 24
1:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Seattle Mariners at Houston Astros Fri, Aug 2
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Seattle Mariners at Houston Astros Sat, Aug 3
6:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Seattle Mariners at Houston Astros Sun, Aug 4
1:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Colorado Rockies at Houston Astros Tue, Aug 6
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Colorado Rockies at Houston Astros Wed, Aug 7
1:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Detroit Tigers at Houston Astros Mon, Aug 19
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Detroit Tigers at Houston Astros Tue, Aug 20
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Detroit Tigers at Houston Astros Wed, Aug 21
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Detroit Tigers at Houston Astros Thu, Aug 22
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Los Angeles Angels at Houston Astros Fri, Aug 23
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Los Angeles Angels at Houston Astros Sat, Aug 24
6:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Los Angeles Angels at Houston Astros Sun, Aug 25
1:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Tampa Bay Rays at Houston Astros Tue, Aug 27
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Tampa Bay Rays at Houston Astros Wed, Aug 28
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Tampa Bay Rays at Houston Astros Thu, Aug 29
1:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Seattle Mariners at Houston Astros Thu, Sep 5
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Seattle Mariners at Houston Astros Fri, Sep 6
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Seattle Mariners at Houston Astros Sat, Sep 7
6:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Seattle Mariners at Houston Astros Sun, Sep 8
1:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
< Prev 1 2
Testimonials

Testimonials

Don't take our words for it... see what our customers are saying about us.
Gift Cards

Fan-tastic Gifts

Give them the experience of a lifetime! Choose event tickets or Gift Cards.
TicketGeorge for business

For Business

Corporate ticket sales and concierge services put live events to work for you.
Sell Tickets

Sell Your Tickets

If something comes up and you can't attend an event, we'll help sell your tickets.
Blog

Ticket Blog

For the love of live events, staff and customers share news and experiences.
Buyer Guarantee

Buyer Guarantee

The best selection and prices. Your satisfaction is full guaranteed.