Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at Milwaukee Brewers (SS)

Sat, Mar 16, 2019 1:05 pm
American Family Fields of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training: Texas Rangers at Milwaukee Brewers Tue, Mar 19
1:05 pm
American Family Fields of Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at San Diego Padres Wed, Mar 20
1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Milwaukee Brewers Thu, Mar 21
1:05 pm
American Family Fields of Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at Milwaukee Brewers Fri, Mar 22
1:05 pm
American Family Fields of Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers (SS) at Texas Rangers Sat, Mar 23
12:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Milwaukee Brewers (SS) Sat, Mar 23
1:05 pm
American Family Fields of Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Arizona Diamondbacks Sun, Mar 24
1:10 pm
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Milwaukee Brewers at Toronto Blue Jays Mon, Mar 25
7:05 pm
Olympic Stadium - Montreal
Montreal, QC
Milwaukee Brewers at Toronto Blue Jays Tue, Mar 26
7:05 pm
Olympic Stadium - Montreal
Montreal, QC
St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers Thu, Mar 28
1:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers Fri, Mar 29
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers Sat, Mar 30
6:40 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers Sun, Mar 31
1:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Brewers at Cincinnati Reds Mon, Apr 1
6:40 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Milwaukee Brewers at Cincinnati Reds Tue, Apr 2
6:40 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Milwaukee Brewers at Cincinnati Reds Wed, Apr 3
12:35 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Fri, Apr 5
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Sat, Apr 6
6:40 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Sun, Apr 7
1:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Brewers at Los Angeles Angels Mon, Apr 8
7:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Milwaukee Brewers at Los Angeles Angels Tue, Apr 9
7:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Milwaukee Brewers at Los Angeles Angels Wed, Apr 10
7:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Milwaukee Brewers at Los Angeles Dodgers Fri, Apr 12
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Milwaukee Brewers at Los Angeles Dodgers Sat, Apr 13
6:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Milwaukee Brewers at Los Angeles Dodgers Sun, Apr 14
1:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
Testimonials

Testimonials

Don't take our words for it... see what our customers are saying about us.
Gift Cards

Fan-tastic Gifts

Give them the experience of a lifetime! Choose event tickets or Gift Cards.
TicketGeorge for business

For Business

Corporate ticket sales and concierge services put live events to work for you.
Sell Tickets

Sell Your Tickets

If something comes up and you can't attend an event, we'll help sell your tickets.
Blog

Ticket Blog

For the love of live events, staff and customers share news and experiences.
Buyer Guarantee

Buyer Guarantee

The best selection and prices. Your satisfaction is full guaranteed.