Pink Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Pink (Rescheduled from 3/25/2018) Fri, Apr 26
8:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Pink Sat, Apr 27
8:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Pink Tue, Apr 30
7:30 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Pink Thu, May 2
7:30 pm
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Pink Sat, May 4
8:00 pm
Fargodome
Fargo, ND
Pink Sun, May 5
7:30 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Pink Tue, May 7
7:30 pm
CHI Health Center Omaha
Omaha, NE
Pink Thu, May 9
7:30 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Pink Sat, May 11
8:00 pm
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Pink Mon, May 13
7:30 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Pink Tue, May 14
7:30 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Pink Fri, May 17
8:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Pink Sat, May 18
8:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Pink Tue, May 21
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Pink Wed, May 22
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Testimonials

Testimonials

Don't take our words for it... see what our customers are saying about us.
Gift Cards

Fan-tastic Gifts

Give them the experience of a lifetime! Choose event tickets or Gift Cards.
TicketGeorge for business

For Business

Corporate ticket sales and concierge services put live events to work for you.
Sell Tickets

Sell Your Tickets

If something comes up and you can't attend an event, we'll help sell your tickets.
Blog

Ticket Blog

For the love of live events, staff and customers share news and experiences.
Buyer Guarantee

Buyer Guarantee

The best selection and prices. Your satisfaction is full guaranteed.