Coldplay Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
iHeartRadio ALTer Ego - Coldplay, Twenty One Pilots, Imagine Dragons Sat, Jan 15
7:00 pm
The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Coldplay with H.E.R Sat, Apr 23
7:00 pm
Levi's Stadium
Santa Clara, CA
Coldplay with H.E.R Tue, Apr 26
7:00 pm
SoFi Stadium
Inglewood, CA
Coldplay with H.E.R. Sat, Apr 30
7:00 pm
SoFi Stadium
Inglewood, CA
Coldplay with H.E.R Tue, May 3
7:00 pm
State Farm Stadium
Glendale, AZ
Coldplay with H.E.R Fri, May 6
7:00 pm
Cotton Bowl
Dallas, TX
Coldplay with H.E.R Sun, May 8
7:00 pm
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Coldplay with H.E.R Sat, May 28
7:00 pm
Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Coldplay with H.E.R Sun, May 29
7:00 pm
Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Coldplay with H.E.R Wed, Jun 1
7:00 pm
FedExField
Landover, MD
Coldplay with H.E.R Sat, Jun 4
7:00 pm
MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
Coldplay with H.E.R. Sun, Jun 5
7:00 pm
MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
Coldplay with H.E.R Wed, Jun 8
7:00 pm
Lincoln Financial Field
Philadelphia, PA
Coldplay with H.E.R Sat, Jun 11
7:00 pm
Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta, GA
Coldplay with H.E.R Tue, Jun 14
7:00 pm
Raymond James Stadium
Tampa, FL
Testimonials

Testimonials

Don't take our words for it... see what our customers are saying about us.
Gift Cards

Fan-tastic Gifts

Give them the experience of a lifetime! Choose event tickets or Gift Cards.
TicketGeorge for business

For Business

Corporate ticket sales and concierge services put live events to work for you.
Sell Tickets

Sell Your Tickets

If something comes up and you can't attend an event, we'll help sell your tickets.
Blog

Ticket Blog

For the love of live events, staff and customers share news and experiences.
Buyer Guarantee

Buyer Guarantee

The best selection and prices. Your satisfaction is full guaranteed.