Julia Michaels Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Julia Michaels Wed, Oct 16
8:00 pm
Marquee Theatre
Tempe, AZ
Julia Michaels Sun, Oct 20
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Houston
Houston, TX
Julia Michaels Tue, Oct 22
8:00 pm
Buckhead Theatre
Atlanta, GA
Julia Michaels Wed, Oct 23
8:00 pm
Marathon Music Works
Nashville, TN
Julia Michaels Fri, Oct 25
8:00 pm
Theatre of Living Arts
Philadelphia, PA
Julia Michaels Sat, Oct 26
6:00 pm
House of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Julia Michaels Sun, Oct 27
7:00 pm
9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Julia Michaels Wed, Oct 30
7:00 pm
Webster Hall
New York, NY
Julia Michaels Thu, Oct 31
7:30 pm
Corona Theatre
Montreal, QC
Julia Michaels Sat, Nov 2
7:00 pm
Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Julia Michaels Mon, Nov 4
7:00 pm
Royal Oak Music Theatre
Royal Oak, MI
Julia Michaels Fri, Nov 8
7:00 pm
Gothic Theatre
Englewood, CO
Julia Michaels Sat, Nov 9
8:00 pm
The Depot
Salt Lake City, UT
Julia Michaels Mon, Nov 11
9:00 pm
Henry Fonda Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Julia Michaels Wed, Nov 13
8:00 pm
Fillmore New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Julia Michaels Fri, Nov 15
9:00 pm
Wonder Ballroom
Portland, OR
Testimonials

Testimonials

Don't take our words for it... see what our customers are saying about us.
Gift Cards

Fan-tastic Gifts

Give them the experience of a lifetime! Choose event tickets or Gift Cards.
TicketGeorge for business

For Business

Corporate ticket sales and concierge services put live events to work for you.
Sell Tickets

Sell Your Tickets

If something comes up and you can't attend an event, we'll help sell your tickets.
Blog

Ticket Blog

For the love of live events, staff and customers share news and experiences.
Buyer Guarantee

Buyer Guarantee

The best selection and prices. Your satisfaction is full guaranteed.