Ed Sheeran Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Ed Sheeran Sat, Aug 18
7:00 pm
Rose Bowl
Pasadena, CA
Ed Sheeran Tue, Aug 21
7:00 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Ed Sheeran Sat, Aug 25
7:00 pm
CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
Ed Sheeran Thu, Aug 30
7:00 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Ed Sheeran Fri, Aug 31
7:00 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Ed Sheeran Thu, Sep 6
7:00 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Ed Sheeran Sat, Sep 8
7:00 pm
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Ed Sheeran Fri, Sep 14
7:00 pm
Gillette Stadium
Foxborough, MA
Ed Sheeran Sat, Sep 15
7:00 pm
Gillette Stadium
Foxborough, MA
Ed Sheeran Fri, Sep 21
7:00 pm
MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
Ed Sheeran Sat, Sep 22
7:00 pm
MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
Ed Sheeran Thu, Sep 27
7:00 pm
Lincoln Financial Field
Philadelphia, PA
Ed Sheeran Sun, Sep 30
7:00 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Ed Sheeran Thu, Oct 4
7:00 pm
Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Ed Sheeran Sat, Oct 6
7:00 pm
Nissan Stadium
Nashville, TN
Ed Sheeran Sat, Oct 13
7:00 pm
Arrowhead Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Ed Sheeran Wed, Oct 17
7:00 pm
Fargodome
Fargo, ND
Ed Sheeran Sat, Oct 20
7:00 pm
U.S. Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
Ed Sheeran Tue, Oct 23
7:00 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Ed Sheeran Sat, Oct 27
7:00 pm
AT&T Stadium
Arlington, TX
Ed Sheeran Wed, Oct 31
7:00 pm
Mercedes-Benz Superdome
New Orleans, LA
Ed Sheeran Sat, Nov 3
7:00 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Ed Sheeran Wed, Nov 7
7:00 pm
Raymond James Stadium
Tampa, FL
Ed Sheeran Sat, Nov 10
7:00 pm
Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta, GA
Testimonials

Testimonials

Don't take our words for it... see what our customers are saying about us.
Gift Cards

Fan-tastic Gifts

Give them the experience of a lifetime! Choose event tickets or Gift Cards.
TicketGeorge for business

For Business

Corporate ticket sales and concierge services put live events to work for you.
Sell Tickets

Sell Your Tickets

If something comes up and you can't attend an event, we'll help sell your tickets.
Blog

Ticket Blog

For the love of live events, staff and customers share news and experiences.
Buyer Guarantee

Buyer Guarantee

The best selection and prices. Your satisfaction is full guaranteed.