Ariana Grande Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Ariana Grande Thu, Apr 25
8:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Ariana Grande Sat, Apr 27
8:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Ariana Grande Tue, Apr 30
8:00 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Ariana Grande Thu, May 2
8:00 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Ariana Grande Fri, May 3
8:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Ariana Grande Mon, May 6
8:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Ariana Grande Tue, May 7
8:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Ariana Grande Fri, May 10
8:00 pm
The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Ariana Grande Sat, May 11
8:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Ariana Grande Tue, May 14
8:00 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Ariana Grande Fri, May 17
7:30 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Ariana Grande Sun, May 19
7:30 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Ariana Grande Tue, May 21
8:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Ariana Grande Thu, May 23
8:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Ariana Grande Sat, May 25
7:30 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Ariana Grande Tue, May 28
8:00 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Ariana Grande Wed, May 29
8:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Ariana Grande Fri, May 31
8:00 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Ariana Grande Sat, Jun 1
8:00 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Ariana Grande (rescheduled from 4/7/19) Tue, Jun 4
8:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Ariana Grande (rescheduled from 4/8/19) Wed, Jun 5
8:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Ariana Grande Fri, Jun 7
8:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Ariana Grande Sat, Jun 8
8:00 pm
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Ariana Grande Mon, Jun 10
8:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Ariana Grande Wed, Jun 12
8:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
< Prev 1 2
Testimonials

Testimonials

Don't take our words for it... see what our customers are saying about us.
Gift Cards

Fan-tastic Gifts

Give them the experience of a lifetime! Choose event tickets or Gift Cards.
TicketGeorge for business

For Business

Corporate ticket sales and concierge services put live events to work for you.
Sell Tickets

Sell Your Tickets

If something comes up and you can't attend an event, we'll help sell your tickets.
Blog

Ticket Blog

For the love of live events, staff and customers share news and experiences.
Buyer Guarantee

Buyer Guarantee

The best selection and prices. Your satisfaction is full guaranteed.