Jay-Z Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Jay-Z Fri, Oct 27
8:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Jay-Z Sat, Oct 28
8:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Jay-Z Wed, Nov 1
8:00 pm
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA
Jay-Z Fri, Nov 3
8:00 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Jay-Z Sun, Nov 5
8:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Jay-Z Tue, Nov 7
8:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Jay-Z Wed, Nov 8
8:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Jay-Z Thu, Nov 9
8:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Jay-Z Sat, Nov 11
8:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Jay-Z Sun, Nov 12
8:00 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Jay-Z Tue, Nov 14
8:00 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Jay-Z Wed, Nov 15
8:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Jay-Z Thu, Nov 16
8:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Jay-Z Sat, Nov 18
8:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Jay-Z Sun, Nov 19
8:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Jay-Z Tue, Nov 21
8:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Jay-Z Wed, Nov 22
8:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Jay Z Thu, Nov 23
8:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Jay-Z Sat, Nov 25
8:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Jay-Z Sun, Nov 26
8:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Jay-Z Mon, Nov 27
8:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Jay-Z Wed, Nov 29
8:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Jay-Z Fri, Dec 1
8:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Jay-Z Sat, Dec 2
8:00 pm
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Jay-Z Tue, Dec 5
8:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
< Prev 1 2
Testimonials

Testimonials

Don't take our words for it... see what our customers are saying about us.
Gift Cards

Fan-tastic Gifts

Give them the experience of a lifetime! Choose event tickets or Gift Cards.
TicketGeorge for business

For Business

Corporate ticket sales and concierge services put live events to work for you.
Sell Tickets

Sell Your Tickets

If something comes up and you can't attend an event, we'll help sell your tickets.
Blog

Ticket Blog

For the love of live events, staff and customers share news and experiences.
Buyer Guarantee

Buyer Guarantee

The best selection and prices. Your satisfaction is full guaranteed.