Monsta X Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Monsta X Sat, Jan 29
7:30 pm
Radio City Music Hall
New York, NY
Monsta X Thu, Feb 3
7:30 pm
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Monsta X (Rescheduled from 06/05/2020, 05/05/2021) Sat, Feb 5
8:00 pm
Fox Theatre Detroit
Detroit, MI
Monsta X (Rescheduled from 06/12/2020, 04/25/2021) Thu, Feb 10
8:00 pm
Agganis Arena
Boston, MA
Monsta X (Rescheduled from 06/22/2020, 05/07/2021) Mon, Feb 14
7:30 pm
Gas South Arena
Duluth, GA
Monsta X (Rescheduled from 06/24/2020, 05/10/2021) Thu, Feb 17
7:30 pm
FLA Live Arena
Sunrise, FL
Monsta X (Rescheduled from 06/27/2020, 05/12/2021) Sat, Feb 19
8:00 pm
Dickies Arena
Fort Worth, TX
Monsta X (Rescheduled from 06/29/2020, 05/14/2021) Mon, Feb 21
7:30 pm
Ball Arena
Denver, CO
Monsta X (Rescheduled from 07/08/2020, 05/16/2021) Wed, Feb 23
7:30 pm
Arizona Federal Theatre
Phoenix, AZ
Monsta X (Rescheduled from 07/11/2020, 05/21/2021) Sun, Feb 27
8:00 pm
The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Testimonials

Testimonials

Don't take our words for it... see what our customers are saying about us.
Gift Cards

Fan-tastic Gifts

Give them the experience of a lifetime! Choose event tickets or Gift Cards.
TicketGeorge for business

For Business

Corporate ticket sales and concierge services put live events to work for you.
Sell Tickets

Sell Your Tickets

If something comes up and you can't attend an event, we'll help sell your tickets.
Blog

Ticket Blog

For the love of live events, staff and customers share news and experiences.
Buyer Guarantee

Buyer Guarantee

The best selection and prices. Your satisfaction is full guaranteed.