Georgia Bulldogs Football Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Austin Peay Governors at Georgia Bulldogs Football Sat, Sep 1
3:30 pm
Sanford Stadium
Athens, GA
Georgia Bulldogs at South Carolina Gamecocks Football Sat, Sep 8
3:30 pm
Williams-Brice Stadium
Columbia, SC
Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders at Georgia Bulldogs Football Sat, Sep 15
7:15 pm
Sanford Stadium
Athens, GA
Georgia Bulldogs at Missouri Tigers Football Sat, Sep 22
TBA
Faurot Field (Memorial Stadium)
Columbia, MO
Tennessee Volunteers at Georgia Bulldogs Football Sat, Sep 29
TBA
Sanford Stadium
Athens, GA
Vanderbilt Commodores at Georgia Bulldogs Football Sat, Oct 6
TBA
Sanford Stadium
Athens, GA
Georgia Bulldogs at LSU Tigers Football Sat, Oct 13
TBA
LSU Tiger Stadium
Baton Rouge, LA
Georgia Bulldogs at Florida Gators Football Sat, Oct 27
3:30 pm
TIAA Bank Field (Formerly EverBank Field)
Jacksonville, FL
Georgia Bulldogs at Kentucky Wildcats Football Sat, Nov 3
TBA
Kroger Field
Lexington, KY
Auburn Tigers at Georgia Bulldogs Football Sat, Nov 10
TBA
Sanford Stadium
Athens, GA
UMass Minutemen at Georgia Bulldogs Football Sat, Nov 17
TBA
Sanford Stadium
Athens, GA
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets at Georgia Bulldogs Football Sat, Nov 24
TBA
Sanford Stadium
Athens, GA
Testimonials

Testimonials

Don't take our words for it... see what our customers are saying about us.
Gift Cards

Fan-tastic Gifts

Give them the experience of a lifetime! Choose event tickets or Gift Cards.
TicketGeorge for business

For Business

Corporate ticket sales and concierge services put live events to work for you.
Sell Tickets

Sell Your Tickets

If something comes up and you can't attend an event, we'll help sell your tickets.
Blog

Ticket Blog

For the love of live events, staff and customers share news and experiences.
Buyer Guarantee

Buyer Guarantee

The best selection and prices. Your satisfaction is full guaranteed.