Ohio State Buckeyes Football Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Ohio State Buckeyes at Maryland Terrapins Football Sat, Nov 17
TBA
Maryland Stadium
College Park, MD
Michigan Wolverines at Ohio State Buckeyes Football Sat, Nov 24
12:00 pm
Ohio Stadium
Columbus, OH
Florida Atlantic Owls at Ohio State Buckeyes Football Sat, Aug 31, 2019
TBA
Ohio Stadium
Columbus, OH
Cincinnati Bearcats at Ohio State Buckeyes Football Sat, Sep 7, 2019
TBA
Ohio Stadium
Columbus, OH
Miami (Ohio) Redhawks at Ohio State Buckeyes Football Sat, Sep 21, 2019
TBA
Ohio Stadium
Columbus, OH
Ohio State Buckeyes at Nebraska Cornhuskers Football Sat, Sep 28, 2019
TBA
Nebraska Memorial Stadium
Lincoln, NE
Michigan State Spartans at Ohio State Buckeyes Football Sat, Oct 5, 2019
TBA
Ohio Stadium
Columbus, OH
Wisconsin Badgers at Ohio State Buckeyes Football Sat, Oct 26, 2019
TBA
Ohio Stadium
Columbus, OH
Maryland Terrapins at Ohio State Buckeyes Football Sat, Nov 9, 2019
TBA
Ohio Stadium
Columbus, OH
Penn State Nittany Lions at Ohio State Buckeyes Football Sat, Nov 23, 2019
TBA
Ohio Stadium
Columbus, OH
Ohio State Buckeyes at Michigan Wolverines Football Sat, Nov 30, 2019
TBA
Michigan Stadium
Ann Arbor, MI
Testimonials

Testimonials

Don't take our words for it... see what our customers are saying about us.
Gift Cards

Fan-tastic Gifts

Give them the experience of a lifetime! Choose event tickets or Gift Cards.
TicketGeorge for business

For Business

Corporate ticket sales and concierge services put live events to work for you.
Sell Tickets

Sell Your Tickets

If something comes up and you can't attend an event, we'll help sell your tickets.
Blog

Ticket Blog

For the love of live events, staff and customers share news and experiences.
Buyer Guarantee

Buyer Guarantee

The best selection and prices. Your satisfaction is full guaranteed.