Georgia Bulldogs at Florida Gators Football

Sat, Oct 27, 2018 3:30 pm
TIAA Bank Field, Jacksonville, FL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Florida Gators Football Season Tickets Fri, Sep 6
TBA
Ben Hill Griffin Stadium
Gainesville, FL
Tennessee Martin Skyhawks at Florida Gators Football Sat, Sep 7
7:30 pm
Ben Hill Griffin Stadium
Gainesville, FL
Florida Gators at Kentucky Wildcats Football Sat, Sep 14
7:00 pm
Kroger Field
Lexington, KY
Tennessee Volunteers at Florida Gators Football Sat, Sep 21
TBA
Ben Hill Griffin Stadium
Gainesville, FL
Towson Tigers at Florida Gators Football Sat, Sep 28
TBA
Ben Hill Griffin Stadium
Gainesville, FL
Auburn Tigers at Florida Gators Football Sat, Oct 5
TBA
Ben Hill Griffin Stadium
Gainesville, FL
Florida Gators at LSU Tigers Football Sat, Oct 12
TBA
LSU Tiger Stadium
Baton Rouge, LA
Florida Gators at South Carolina Gamecocks Football Sat, Oct 19
TBA
Williams-Brice Stadium
Columbia, SC
Georgia Bulldogs at Florida Gators Football Sat, Nov 2
3:30 pm
TIAA Bank Field
Jacksonville, FL
Vanderbilt Commodores at Florida Gators Football Sat, Nov 9
TBA
Ben Hill Griffin Stadium
Gainesville, FL
Florida Gators at Missouri Tigers Football Sat, Nov 16
TBA
Faurot Field (Memorial Stadium)
Columbia, MO
Florida State Seminoles at Florida Gators Football Sat, Nov 30
TBA
Ben Hill Griffin Stadium
Gainesville, FL
Testimonials

Testimonials

Don't take our words for it... see what our customers are saying about us.
Gift Cards

Fan-tastic Gifts

Give them the experience of a lifetime! Choose event tickets or Gift Cards.
TicketGeorge for business

For Business

Corporate ticket sales and concierge services put live events to work for you.
Sell Tickets

Sell Your Tickets

If something comes up and you can't attend an event, we'll help sell your tickets.
Blog

Ticket Blog

For the love of live events, staff and customers share news and experiences.
Buyer Guarantee

Buyer Guarantee

The best selection and prices. Your satisfaction is full guaranteed.