Spring Training: Washington Nationals at St. Louis Cardinals

Sun, Feb 24, 2019 1:05 pm
Roger Dean Stadium, Jupiter, FL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
New York Mets at St. Louis Cardinals Fri, Apr 19
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
New York Mets at St. Louis Cardinals Sat, Apr 20
1:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
New York Mets at St. Louis Cardinals Sun, Apr 21
1:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Milwaukee Brewers at St. Louis Cardinals Mon, Apr 22
6:45 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Milwaukee Brewers at St. Louis Cardinals Tue, Apr 23
6:45 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Milwaukee Brewers at St. Louis Cardinals Wed, Apr 24
12:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Cincinnati Reds at St. Louis Cardinals Fri, Apr 26
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Cincinnati Reds at St. Louis Cardinals Sat, Apr 27
1:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Cincinnati Reds at St. Louis Cardinals Sun, Apr 28
1:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals at Washington Nationals Mon, Apr 29
6:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
St. Louis Cardinals at Washington Nationals Tue, Apr 30
6:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
St. Louis Cardinals at Washington Nationals Wed, May 1
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
St. Louis Cardinals at Washington Nationals Thu, May 2
4:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs Fri, May 3
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs Sat, May 4
3:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs Sun, May 5
6:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia Phillies at St. Louis Cardinals Mon, May 6
6:45 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Philadelphia Phillies at St. Louis Cardinals Tue, May 7
6:45 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Philadelphia Phillies at St. Louis Cardinals Wed, May 8
12:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Pittsburgh Pirates at St. Louis Cardinals Thu, May 9
6:45 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Pittsburgh Pirates at St. Louis Cardinals Fri, May 10
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Pittsburgh Pirates at St. Louis Cardinals Sat, May 11
1:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Pittsburgh Pirates at St. Louis Cardinals Sun, May 12
1:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals at Atlanta Braves Tue, May 14
7:20 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
St. Louis Cardinals at Atlanta Braves Wed, May 15
7:20 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Testimonials

Testimonials

Don't take our words for it... see what our customers are saying about us.
Gift Cards

Fan-tastic Gifts

Give them the experience of a lifetime! Choose event tickets or Gift Cards.
TicketGeorge for business

For Business

Corporate ticket sales and concierge services put live events to work for you.
Sell Tickets

Sell Your Tickets

If something comes up and you can't attend an event, we'll help sell your tickets.
Blog

Ticket Blog

For the love of live events, staff and customers share news and experiences.
Buyer Guarantee

Buyer Guarantee

The best selection and prices. Your satisfaction is full guaranteed.