Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at Toronto Blue Jays (SS)

Sat, Mar 16, 2019 1:07 pm
Florida Auto Exchange Stadium, Dunedin, FL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox Tue, Mar 19
1:05 pm
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: Atlanta Braves at Toronto Blue Jays Wed, Mar 20
1:07 pm
Florida Auto Exchange Stadium
Dunedin, FL
Toronto Blue Jays at Philadelphia Phillies Thu, Mar 21
1:05 pm
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at Toronto Blue Jays Fri, Mar 22
6:07 pm
Florida Auto Exchange Stadium
Dunedin, FL
Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees Sat, Mar 23
1:05 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Exhibition: Canada Junior Team at Toronto Blue Jays Sat, Mar 23
1:07 pm
Florida Auto Exchange Stadium
Dunedin, FL
Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays at Detroit Tigers Sun, Mar 24
1:05 pm
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Milwaukee Brewers at Toronto Blue Jays Mon, Mar 25
7:05 pm
Olympic Stadium - Montreal
Montreal, QC
Milwaukee Brewers at Toronto Blue Jays Tue, Mar 26
7:05 pm
Olympic Stadium - Montreal
Montreal, QC
Detroit Tigers at Toronto Blue Jays Thu, Mar 28
3:37 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Detroit Tigers at Toronto Blue Jays Fri, Mar 29
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Detroit Tigers at Toronto Blue Jays Sat, Mar 30
3:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Detroit Tigers at Toronto Blue Jays Sun, Mar 31
1:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Baltimore Orioles at Toronto Blue Jays Mon, Apr 1
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Baltimore Orioles at Toronto Blue Jays Tue, Apr 2
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Baltimore Orioles at Toronto Blue Jays Wed, Apr 3
4:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Toronto Blue Jays at Cleveland Indians Thu, Apr 4
6:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Toronto Blue Jays at Cleveland Indians Fri, Apr 5
7:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Toronto Blue Jays at Cleveland Indians Sat, Apr 6
4:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Toronto Blue Jays at Cleveland Indians Sun, Apr 7
1:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox Tue, Apr 9
2:05 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox Thu, Apr 11
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tampa Bay Rays at Toronto Blue Jays Fri, Apr 12
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Tampa Bay Rays at Toronto Blue Jays Sat, Apr 13
3:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Tampa Bay Rays at Toronto Blue Jays Sun, Apr 14
1:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
Testimonials

Testimonials

Don't take our words for it... see what our customers are saying about us.
Gift Cards

Fan-tastic Gifts

Give them the experience of a lifetime! Choose event tickets or Gift Cards.
TicketGeorge for business

For Business

Corporate ticket sales and concierge services put live events to work for you.
Sell Tickets

Sell Your Tickets

If something comes up and you can't attend an event, we'll help sell your tickets.
Blog

Ticket Blog

For the love of live events, staff and customers share news and experiences.
Buyer Guarantee

Buyer Guarantee

The best selection and prices. Your satisfaction is full guaranteed.