Taylor Swift Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Taylor Swift Tue, May 8
7:30 pm
University of Phoenix Stadium
Glendale, AZ
Taylor Swift Fri, May 11
7:00 pm
Levi's Stadium
Santa Clara, CA
Taylor Swift Sat, May 12
7:30 pm
Levi's Stadium
Santa Clara, CA
Taylor Swift Fri, May 18
7:30 pm
Rose Bowl
Pasadena, CA
Taylor Swift Sat, May 19
7:30 pm
Rose Bowl
Pasadena, CA
Taylor Swift Tue, May 22
7:30 pm
CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
Taylor Swift Fri, May 25
7:30 pm
Sports Authority Field at Mile High
Denver, CO
Taylor Swift Fri, Jun 1
7:30 pm
Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Taylor Swift Sat, Jun 2
7:30 pm
Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Taylor Swift Fri, Jun 8
7:00 pm
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, GB
Taylor Swift Fri, Jun 15
TBA
Croke Park Stadium
Dublin, Co. Dublin
Taylor Swift Fri, Jun 22
6:00 pm
Wembley Stadium
London, GB
Taylor Swift Sat, Jun 30
7:30 pm
Papa Johns Cardinal Stadium
Louisville, KY
Taylor Swift Sat, Jul 7
7:30 pm
Ohio Stadium
Columbus, OH
Taylor Swift Tue, Jul 10
7:30 pm
FedEx Field
Landover, MD
Taylor Swift Wed, Jul 11
7:00 pm
FedEx Field
Landover, MD
Taylor Swift Fri, Jul 13
7:00 pm
Lincoln Financial Field
Philadelphia, PA
Taylor Swift Sat, Jul 14
7:30 pm
Lincoln Financial Field
Philadelphia, PA
Taylor Swift Tue, Jul 17
7:30 pm
FirstEnergy Stadium - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Taylor Swift Fri, Jul 20
7:30 pm
MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
Taylor Swift Sat, Jul 21
7:30 pm
MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
Taylor Swift Sun, Jul 22
7:00 pm
MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
Taylor Swift Thu, Jul 26
7:00 pm
Gillette Stadium
Foxborough, MA
Taylor Swift Fri, Jul 27
7:30 pm
Gillette Stadium
Foxborough, MA
Taylor Swift Sat, Jul 28
7:30 pm
Gillette Stadium
Foxborough, MA
< Prev 1 2
Testimonials

Testimonials

Don't take our words for it... see what our customers are saying about us.
Gift Cards

Fan-tastic Gifts

Give them the experience of a lifetime! Choose event tickets or Gift Cards.
TicketGeorge for business

For Business

Corporate ticket sales and concierge services put live events to work for you.
Sell Tickets

Sell Your Tickets

If something comes up and you can't attend an event, we'll help sell your tickets.
Blog

Ticket Blog

For the love of live events, staff and customers share news and experiences.
Buyer Guarantee

Buyer Guarantee

The best selection and prices. Your satisfaction is full guaranteed.