Pod Save America Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Pod Save America Fri, Mar 13
8:00 pm
San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
Pod Save America Sat, Mar 14
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Pod Save America Thu, Apr 9
8:00 pm
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
Pod Save America Fri, Apr 10
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Pod Save America Sat, Apr 11
8:00 pm
Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Atlanta, GA
Pod Save America Thu, May 14
7:30 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Pod Save America Fri, May 15
7:30 pm
Masonic Temple Theatre
Detroit, MI
Pod Save America Sat, May 16
7:30 pm
Palace Theatre Columbus
Columbus, OH
Pod Save America Fri, Jun 19
8:00 pm
Ryman Auditorium
Nashville, TN
Pod Save America Sat, Jun 20
8:00 pm
Palace Theatre - KY
Louisville, KY
Pod Save America Sun, Jul 12
7:30 pm
Riverside Theatre - WI
Milwaukee, WI
Pod Save America Sun, Aug 23
7:30 pm
Knight Theater at Levine Center for the Arts
Charlotte, NC
Testimonials

Testimonials

Don't take our words for it... see what our customers are saying about us.
Gift Cards

Fan-tastic Gifts

Give them the experience of a lifetime! Choose event tickets or Gift Cards.
TicketGeorge for business

For Business

Corporate ticket sales and concierge services put live events to work for you.
Sell Tickets

Sell Your Tickets

If something comes up and you can't attend an event, we'll help sell your tickets.
Blog

Ticket Blog

For the love of live events, staff and customers share news and experiences.
Buyer Guarantee

Buyer Guarantee

The best selection and prices. Your satisfaction is full guaranteed.