My Favorite Murder Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
My Favorite Murder Fri, Jan 11, 2019
8:00 pm
San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
My Favorite Murder Thu, Jan 31, 2019
8:00 pm
The Met
Philadelphia, PA
My Favorite Murder Fri, Feb 1, 2019
8:00 pm
Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric
Baltimore, MD
My Favorite Murder Sat, Feb 2, 2019
8:00 pm
DAR Constitution Hall
Washington, DC
My Favorite Murder Fri, Feb 8, 2019
8:00 pm
Neal S Blaisdell Concert Hall
Honolulu, HI
My Favorite Murder Fri, Feb 22, 2019
8:00 pm
Fox Theatre Detroit
Detroit, MI
My Favorite Murder Sat, Feb 23, 2019
8:00 pm
Sony Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
My Favorite Murder Sat, Mar 9, 2019
8:00 pm
Park Theater
Las Vegas, NV
My Favorite Murder Sat, Mar 16, 2019
8:00 pm
Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
My Favorite Murder Sun, Mar 17, 2019
8:00 pm
Murat Theatre
Indianapolis, IN
My Favorite Murder Fri, Mar 22, 2019
8:00 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
My Favorite Murder Sat, Mar 23, 2019
8:00 pm
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
My Favorite Murder Sun, Mar 24, 2019
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
My Favorite Murder Fri, Apr 5, 2019
8:00 pm
Comerica Theatre
Phoenix, AZ
My Favorite Murder Sat, Apr 6, 2019
8:00 pm
Bellco Theatre
Denver, CO
My Favorite Murder Thu, Apr 18, 2019
8:00 pm
Grand Ole Opry House
Nashville, TN
My Favorite Murder Fri, Apr 19, 2019
8:00 pm
W. L. Lyons Brown Theatre
Louisville, KY
My Favorite Murder Sat, Apr 20, 2019
8:00 pm
Stifel Theatre
St Louis, MO
My Favorite Murder Thu, May 2, 2019
8:00 pm
Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
My Favorite Murder Fri, May 3, 2019
8:00 pm
Smart Financial Centre
Sugar Land, TX
My Favorite Murder Sat, May 4, 2019
8:00 pm
The Pavilion at Irving Music Factory
Irving, TX
My Favorite Murder Sun, May 5, 2019
8:00 pm
The Pavilion at Irving Music Factory
Irving, TX
My Favorite Murder Fri, May 17, 2019
8:00 pm
Riverside Theatre - WI
Milwaukee, WI
My Favorite Murder Sat, May 18, 2019
8:00 pm
Northrop Auditorium
Minneapolis, MN
Testimonials

Testimonials

Don't take our words for it... see what our customers are saying about us.
Gift Cards

Fan-tastic Gifts

Give them the experience of a lifetime! Choose event tickets or Gift Cards.
TicketGeorge for business

For Business

Corporate ticket sales and concierge services put live events to work for you.
Sell Tickets

Sell Your Tickets

If something comes up and you can't attend an event, we'll help sell your tickets.
Blog

Ticket Blog

For the love of live events, staff and customers share news and experiences.
Buyer Guarantee

Buyer Guarantee

The best selection and prices. Your satisfaction is full guaranteed.