Chelsea Handler Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chelsea Handler Fri, Nov 1
8:00 pm
Byham Theater
Pittsburgh, PA
Chelsea Handler Sat, Nov 2
8:00 pm
MGM Northfield Park
Northfield, OH
Chelsea Handler Sun, Nov 3
6:00 pm
20 Monroe Live
Grand Rapids, MI
Chelsea Handler Sun, Nov 3
9:00 pm
20 Monroe Live
Grand Rapids, MI
Chelsea Handler Thu, Nov 7
8:00 pm
Chan Performing Arts Center
Vancouver, BC
Chelsea Handler Fri, Nov 8
8:00 pm
Chan Performing Arts Center
Vancouver, BC
Chelsea Handler Fri, Nov 15
8:00 pm
Riverside Theatre - WI
Milwaukee, WI
Chelsea Handler Sat, Nov 16
7:00 pm
Egyptian Room at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
Chelsea Handler Sun, Nov 17
7:00 pm
Egyptian Room at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
Chelsea Handler Thu, Nov 21
7:00 pm
Uptown Theater
Kansas City, MO
Chelsea Handler Fri, Nov 22
8:00 pm
Kingsbury Hall
Salt Lake City, UT
Chelsea Handler Sat, Nov 23
8:00 pm
The Criterion
Oklahoma City, OK
Chelsea Handler Fri, Nov 29
8:00 pm
Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Toronto
Toronto, ON
Chelsea Handler Fri, Nov 29
10:30 pm
Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Toronto
Toronto, ON
Testimonials

Testimonials

Don't take our words for it... see what our customers are saying about us.
Gift Cards

Fan-tastic Gifts

Give them the experience of a lifetime! Choose event tickets or Gift Cards.
TicketGeorge for business

For Business

Corporate ticket sales and concierge services put live events to work for you.
Sell Tickets

Sell Your Tickets

If something comes up and you can't attend an event, we'll help sell your tickets.
Blog

Ticket Blog

For the love of live events, staff and customers share news and experiences.
Buyer Guarantee

Buyer Guarantee

The best selection and prices. Your satisfaction is full guaranteed.