This site has been temporarily disabled.

If you are the website owner, please contact ATBS, your hosting company, at 281-392-9693.

ATBS is not a ticket broker and does not sell tickets. ATBS cannot assist with ticket-related questions.

If you want to purchase tickets or have already purchased tickets, please contact TicketGeorge.com directly (770) 437-8499.

Rochester Red Wings Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Rochester Red Wings at Norfolk Tides Mon, Jul 15
7:05 pm
Harbor Park
Norfolk, VA
Rochester Red Wings at Norfolk Tides Tue, Jul 16
7:05 pm
Harbor Park
Norfolk, VA
Rochester Red Wings at Norfolk Tides Wed, Jul 17
7:05 pm
Harbor Park
Norfolk, VA
Rochester Red Wings at Norfolk Tides Thu, Jul 18
12:05 pm
Harbor Park
Norfolk, VA
Rochester Red Wings at Gwinnett Stripers Fri, Jul 19
7:05 pm
Coolray Field
Lawrenceville, GA
Rochester Red Wings at Gwinnett Stripers Sat, Jul 20
6:05 pm
Coolray Field
Lawrenceville, GA
Rochester Red Wings at Gwinnett Stripers Sun, Jul 21
1:05 pm
Coolray Field
Lawrenceville, GA
Norfolk Tides at Rochester Red Wings Tue, Jul 23
7:05 pm
Frontier Field
Rochester, NY
Norfolk Tides at Rochester Red Wings Wed, Jul 24
7:05 pm
Frontier Field
Rochester, NY
Norfolk Tides at Rochester Red Wings Thu, Jul 25
11:05 am
Frontier Field
Rochester, NY
Indianapolis Indians at Rochester Red Wings Fri, Jul 26
7:05 pm
Frontier Field
Rochester, NY
Indianapolis Indians at Rochester Red Wings Sat, Jul 27
7:05 pm
Frontier Field
Rochester, NY
Indianapolis Indians at Rochester Red Wings Sun, Jul 28
1:05 pm
Frontier Field
Rochester, NY
Rochester Red Wings at Buffalo Bisons Mon, Jul 29
7:05 pm
Sahlen Field
Buffalo, NY
Rochester Red Wings at Buffalo Bisons Tue, Jul 30
1:05 pm
Sahlen Field
Buffalo, NY
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders at Rochester Red Wings Wed, Jul 31
7:05 pm
Frontier Field
Rochester, NY
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders at Rochester Red Wings Thu, Aug 1
12:35 pm
Frontier Field
Rochester, NY
Rochester Red Wings at Pawtucket Red Sox Fri, Aug 2
7:05 pm
McCoy Stadium
Pawtucket, RI
Rochester Red Wings at Pawtucket Red Sox Sat, Aug 3
6:15 pm
McCoy Stadium
Pawtucket, RI
Rochester Red Wings at Pawtucket Red Sox Sun, Aug 4
1:05 pm
McCoy Stadium
Pawtucket, RI
Gwinnett Stripers at Rochester Red Wings Tue, Aug 6
7:05 pm
Frontier Field
Rochester, NY
Gwinnett Stripers at Rochester Red Wings Wed, Aug 7
7:05 pm
Frontier Field
Rochester, NY
Gwinnett Stripers at Rochester Red Wings Thu, Aug 8
7:05 pm
Frontier Field
Rochester, NY
Louisville Bats at Rochester Red Wings Fri, Aug 9
7:05 pm
Frontier Field
Rochester, NY
Louisville Bats at Rochester Red Wings Sat, Aug 10
7:05 pm
Frontier Field
Rochester, NY
< Prev 1 2
Testimonials

Testimonials

Don't take our words for it... see what our customers are saying about us.
Gift Cards

Fan-tastic Gifts

Give them the experience of a lifetime! Choose event tickets or Gift Cards.
TicketGeorge for business

For Business

Corporate ticket sales and concierge services put live events to work for you.
Sell Tickets

Sell Your Tickets

If something comes up and you can't attend an event, we'll help sell your tickets.
Blog

Ticket Blog

For the love of live events, staff and customers share news and experiences.
Buyer Guarantee

Buyer Guarantee

The best selection and prices. Your satisfaction is full guaranteed.