1 2 ... 24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Dear Evan Hansen Sat, Mar 14, 2020
8:00 pm
Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Dear Evan Hansen Tue, May 5, 2020
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Dear Evan Hansen Wed, May 6, 2020
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Dear Evan Hansen Thu, May 7, 2020
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Dear Evan Hansen Fri, May 8, 2020
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Dear Evan Hansen Sat, May 9, 2020
2:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Dear Evan Hansen Sat, May 9, 2020
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Dear Evan Hansen Sun, May 10, 2020
1:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Dear Evan Hansen Sun, May 10, 2020
6:30 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Dear Evan Hansen Tue, May 12, 2020
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Dear Evan Hansen Wed, May 13, 2020
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Dear Evan Hansen Thu, May 14, 2020
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Dear Evan Hansen Fri, May 15, 2020
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Dear Evan Hansen Sat, May 16, 2020
2:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Dear Evan Hansen Sat, May 16, 2020
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Dear Evan Hansen Sun, May 17, 2020
1:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Dear Evan Hansen Sun, May 17, 2020
6:30 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Dear Evan Hansen Tue, Jul 7, 2020
7:30 pm
Nederlander Theatre Chicago
Chicago, IL
Dear Evan Hansen Wed, Jul 8, 2020
2:00 pm
Nederlander Theatre Chicago
Chicago, IL
Dear Evan Hansen Wed, Jul 8, 2020
7:30 pm
Nederlander Theatre Chicago
Chicago, IL
Dear Evan Hansen Thu, Jul 9, 2020
7:30 pm
Nederlander Theatre Chicago
Chicago, IL
Dear Evan Hansen Fri, Jul 10, 2020
7:30 pm
Nederlander Theatre Chicago
Chicago, IL
Dear Evan Hansen Sat, Jul 11, 2020
2:00 pm
Nederlander Theatre Chicago
Chicago, IL
Dear Evan Hansen Sat, Jul 11, 2020
8:00 pm
Nederlander Theatre Chicago
Chicago, IL
Dear Evan Hansen Sun, Jul 12, 2020
2:00 pm
Nederlander Theatre Chicago
Chicago, IL
1 2 ... 24 25 26 27 28 29 30