Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Dancing With The Stars Thu, Jan 25, 2018
8:00 pm
Wang Theatre at Citi Performing Arts Center
Boston, MA
Dancing With The Stars Fri, Jan 26, 2018
8:00 pm
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Dancing With The Stars Sat, Jan 27, 2018
8:00 pm
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Dancing With The Stars Sun, Jan 28, 2018
8:00 pm
Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric
Baltimore, MD
Dancing With The Stars Tue, Jan 30, 2018
7:30 pm
State Theatre - Playhouse Square Center
Cleveland, OH
Dancing With The Stars Wed, Jan 31, 2018
7:30 pm
Palace Theatre Columbus
Columbus, OH
Dancing With The Stars Thu, Feb 1, 2018
8:00 pm
Taft Theatre
Cincinnati, OH
Dancing With The Stars Fri, Feb 2, 2018
7:30 pm
Murat Theatre
Indianapolis, IN
Dancing With The Stars Sat, Feb 3, 2018
8:00 pm
Rosemont Theatre
Rosemont, IL
Dancing With The Stars Mon, Feb 5, 2018
7:30 pm
Stephens Auditorium
Ames, IA
Dancing With The Stars Tue, Feb 6, 2018
7:30 pm
Coronado Performing Arts Center
Rockford, IL
Dancing With The Stars Wed, Feb 7, 2018
7:30 pm
Embassy Theatre
Fort Wayne, IN
Dancing With The Stars Wed, Feb 7, 2018
7:30 pm
The Embassy Theatre - Skegness
Skegness, Lincolnshire
Dancing With The Stars Thu, Feb 8, 2018
7:30 pm
Knoxville Civic Auditorium
Knoxville, TN
Dancing With The Stars Fri, Feb 9, 2018
8:00 pm
BJCC Concert Hall
Birmingham, AL
Dancing With The Stars Sat, Feb 10, 2018
8:00 pm
Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Dancing With The Stars Sun, Feb 11, 2018
7:30 pm
Grand Ole Opry House
Nashville, TN
Dancing With The Stars Tue, Feb 13, 2018
8:00 pm
Van Wezel Performing Arts Center
Sarasota, FL
Dancing With The Stars Wed, Feb 14, 2018
8:00 pm
Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
Dancing With The Stars Thu, Feb 15, 2018
8:00 pm
Seminole Hard Rock Live-Hollywood
Hollywood, FL
Dancing With The Stars Fri, Feb 16, 2018
8:00 pm
Artis—Naples
Naples, FL
Dancing With The Stars Sat, Feb 17, 2018
8:00 pm
Times Union Performing Arts - Moran Theater
Jacksonville, FL
Dancing With The Stars Sun, Feb 18, 2018
8:00 pm
Bob Carr Performing Arts Center
Orlando, FL
Dancing With The Stars Wed, Feb 21, 2018
7:30 pm
Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Dancing With The Stars Thu, Feb 22, 2018
TBA
Memorial Auditorium Wichita Falls TX
Wichita Falls, TX