David Sedaris Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
David Sedaris Tue, Sep 14
7:30 pm
Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
David Sedaris Fri, Sep 17
7:30 pm
Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
Portland, OR
David Sedaris (Rescheduled from 05/15/2020, 09/19/2020, 05/20/2021) Sat, Sep 18
7:00 pm
Vogue Theatre
Vancouver, BC
David Sedaris Fri, Oct 1
7:30 pm
Appell Center for the Performing Arts
York, PA
David Sedaris (Rescheduled from 4/16/2020 and 09/13/2020) Sun, Oct 3
3:00 pm
Academy Center of the Arts
Lynchburg, VA
David Sedaris Tue, Oct 5
7:00 pm
Kodak Center for Performing Arts
Rochester, NY
David Sedaris Thu, Oct 7
8:00 pm
Broome County Forum
Binghamton, NY
David Sedaris (Rescheduled from 10/6/2020) Fri, Oct 8
7:30 pm
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre at the Count Basie Center
Red Bank, NJ
David Sedaris (Rescheduled from 10/07/2020) Sat, Oct 9
8:00 pm
Bergen Performing Arts Center
Englewood, NJ
David Sedaris Thu, Oct 14
7:30 pm
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
David Sedaris Sun, Oct 17
7:30 pm
Academy of Music Theatre
Northampton, MA
David Sedaris (Rescheduled from 5/3/2020, 6/28/2020, 5/6/2021) Wed, Oct 20
7:30 pm
Paramount Theatre - CO
Denver, CO
David Sedaris Thu, Nov 4
8:00 pm
Bob Hope Theatre
Stockton, CA
David Sedaris (Rescheduled from 05/17/2020) Fri, Nov 5
7:30 pm
Pantages Theater - WA
Tacoma, WA
David Sedaris (Rescheduled from 5/16/2020 and 09/20/2020) Sat, Nov 6
7:30 pm
Royal Theatre Victoria
Victoria, BC
David Sedaris Wed, Nov 10
8:00 pm
Younes and Soraya Nazarian Center for the Performing Arts
Los Angeles, CA
David Sedaris Fri, Nov 12
8:00 pm
Pasadena Civic Center
Pasadena, CA
David Sedaris (Rescheduled from 11/07/2020) Wed, Nov 17
8:00 pm
Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
David Sedaris (Rescheduled from 10/23/2020) Thu, Nov 18
7:30 pm
Genesee Theatre
Waukegan, IL
David Sedaris Sat, Dec 4
3:00 pm
Hoyt Sherman Auditorium
Des Moines, IA
David Sedaris (Rescheduled from 4/26/2020, 12/05/2020) Sat, Dec 4
8:00 pm
Hoyt Sherman Auditorium
Des Moines, IA
David Sedaris Sun, Dec 5
7:00 pm
Stifel Theatre
St Louis, MO
David Sedaris Tue, Dec 7
7:30 pm
Michigan Theater
Ann Arbor, MI
David Sedaris Wed, Dec 8
7:30 pm
Indiana University Auditorium
Bloomington, IN
David Sedaris Mon, Dec 13
7:30 pm
DeVos Performance Hall
Grand Rapids, MI
< Prev 1 2
Testimonials

Testimonials

Don't take our words for it... see what our customers are saying about us.
Gift Cards

Fan-tastic Gifts

Give them the experience of a lifetime! Choose event tickets or Gift Cards.
TicketGeorge for business

For Business

Corporate ticket sales and concierge services put live events to work for you.
Sell Tickets

Sell Your Tickets

If something comes up and you can't attend an event, we'll help sell your tickets.
Blog

Ticket Blog

For the love of live events, staff and customers share news and experiences.
Buyer Guarantee

Buyer Guarantee

The best selection and prices. Your satisfaction is full guaranteed.