U2 Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
U2 Tue, May 22
8:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
U2 Wed, May 23
8:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
U2 Sat, May 26
8:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
U2 Mon, May 28
8:00 pm
Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
U2 Tue, Jun 5
8:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
U2 Wed, Jun 6
8:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
U2 Sat, Jun 9
8:00 pm
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
U2 Wed, Jun 13
8:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
U2 Thu, Jun 14
8:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
U2 Sun, Jun 17
8:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
U2 Mon, Jun 18
8:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
U2 Thu, Jun 21
8:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
U2 Fri, Jun 22
8:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
U2 Mon, Jun 25
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
U2 Tue, Jun 26
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
U2 Fri, Jun 29
8:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
U2 Sun, Jul 1
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
U2 Tue, Jul 3
8:00 pm
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
U2 Fri, Aug 31
8:00 pm
Mercedes-Benz Arena Berlin
Bezirk Friedrichshain-Kreuzberg, Berlin, BE
U2 Sat, Sep 1
8:00 pm
Mercedes-Benz Arena Berlin
Bezirk Friedrichshain-Kreuzberg, Berlin, BE
U2 Tue, Sep 4
7:00 pm
Lanxess Arena
Cologne, DE
U2 Wed, Sep 5
7:00 pm
Lanxess Arena
Cologne, DE
U2 Sat, Sep 8
6:30 pm
AccorHotels Arena
Paris, IL
U2 Sun, Sep 9
6:30 pm
AccorHotels Arena
Paris, IL
U2 Wed, Sep 12
8:00 pm
AccorHotels Arena
Paris, IL
< Prev 1 2
Testimonials

Testimonials

Don't take our words for it... see what our customers are saying about us.
Gift Cards

Fan-tastic Gifts

Give them the experience of a lifetime! Choose event tickets or Gift Cards.
TicketGeorge for business

For Business

Corporate ticket sales and concierge services put live events to work for you.
Sell Tickets

Sell Your Tickets

If something comes up and you can't attend an event, we'll help sell your tickets.
Blog

Ticket Blog

For the love of live events, staff and customers share news and experiences.
Buyer Guarantee

Buyer Guarantee

The best selection and prices. Your satisfaction is full guaranteed.