U2 Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
U2 with The Lumineers Fri, Jun 23
7:00 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
U2 with The Lumineers Sun, Jun 25
6:30 pm
Gillette Stadium
Foxborough, MA
U2 with The Lumineers Wed, Jun 28
7:00 pm
MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
U2 with The Lumineers Thu, Jun 29
7:00 pm
MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
U2 with OneRepublic Sat, Jul 1
7:00 pm
FirstEnergy Stadium - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
U2 Sat, Jul 8
6:00 pm
Twickenham Stadium
Richmond, Greater London
U2 and Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds Sun, Jul 9
7:00 pm
Twickenham Stadium
Richmond, Greater London
U2 Wed, Jul 12
7:00 pm
Olympic Stadium - Berlin
Berlin, DE
U2 Sat, Jul 15
7:00 pm
Stadio Olimpico
Roma, RM
U2 Sun, Jul 16
7:00 pm
Stadio Olimpico
Roma, RM
U2 Tue, Jul 18
7:00 pm
Estadio Olimpico Lluis Companys
Barcelona, ES
U2 Sat, Jul 22
7:00 pm
Croke Park Stadium
Dublin, Co. Dublin
U2 Tue, Jul 25
7:00 pm
Stade de France
Paris, IL
U2 Wed, Jul 26
6:30 pm
Stade de France
Paris, IL
U2 Sat, Jul 29
7:00 pm
Amsterdam Arena
Amsterdam, NL
U2 Sun, Jul 30
6:30 pm
Amsterdam Arena
Amsterdam, NL
U2 Tue, Aug 1
6:30 pm
King Baudouin Stadium
Laeken, Bruxelles, BE
U2 Sun, Sep 3
7:00 pm
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
U2 Tue, Sep 5
7:00 pm
New Era Field
Orchard Park, NY
U2 Fri, Sep 8
7:00 pm
U.S. Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
U2 Sun, Sep 10
7:00 pm
Lucas Oil Stadium
Indianapolis, IN
U2 Tue, Sep 12
7:00 pm
Arrowhead Stadium
Kansas City, MO
U2 with Beck Thu, Sep 14
7:30 pm
Mercedes-Benz Superdome
New Orleans, LA
U2 Sat, Sep 16
7:00 pm
The Dome at America's Center
St Louis, MO
U2 Tue, Sep 19
7:30 pm
University of Phoenix Stadium
Glendale, AZ
< Prev 1 2
Testimonials

Testimonials

Don't take our words for it... see what our customers are saying about us.
Gift Cards

Fan-tastic Gifts

Give them the experience of a lifetime! Choose event tickets or Gift Cards.
TicketGeorge for business

For Business

Corporate ticket sales and concierge services put live events to work for you.
Sell Tickets

Sell Your Tickets

If something comes up and you can't attend an event, we'll help sell your tickets.
Blog

Ticket Blog

For the love of live events, staff and customers share news and experiences.
Buyer Guarantee

Buyer Guarantee

The best selection and prices. Your satisfaction is full guaranteed.