U2 Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
U2 Sat, Sep 29
8:00 pm
Royal Arena
København, København S, DK
U2 Sun, Sep 30
8:00 pm
Royal Arena
København, København S, DK
U2 Wed, Oct 3
8:00 pm
Barclaycard Arena - Hamburg
Hamburg, HH
U2 Thu, Oct 4
7:00 pm
Barclaycard Arena - Hamburg
Hamburg, HH
U2 Sun, Oct 7
8:00 pm
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam Zuidoost, NH
U2 Mon, Oct 8
8:00 pm
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam Zuidoost, NH
U2 Thu, Oct 11
7:00 pm
Mediolanum Forum
Milan, LM
U2 Fri, Oct 12
7:00 pm
Mediolanum Forum
Milan, LM
U2 Mon, Oct 15
7:00 pm
Mediolanum Forum
Milan, LM
U2 Tue, Oct 16
7:00 pm
Mediolanum Forum
Milan, LM
U2 Fri, Oct 19
7:00 pm
Manchester Arena
Manchester, GB
U2 Sat, Oct 20
8:00 pm
Manchester Arena
Manchester, GB
U2 Tue, Oct 23
6:30 pm
O2 Arena - London
London, GB
U2 Wed, Oct 24
8:00 pm
O2 Arena - London
London, GB
U2 Sat, Oct 27
6:30 pm
The SSE Arena - Belfast
Belfast, UK
U2 Sun, Oct 28
6:30 pm
The SSE Arena - Belfast
Belfast, UK
U2 Mon, Nov 5
6:30 pm
3Arena
Dublin, IE
U2 Tue, Nov 6
6:30 pm
3Arena
Dublin, IE
U2 Fri, Nov 9
6:30 pm
3Arena
Dublin, IE
U2 Sat, Nov 10
6:30 pm
3Arena
Dublin, IE
Testimonials

Testimonials

Don't take our words for it... see what our customers are saying about us.
Gift Cards

Fan-tastic Gifts

Give them the experience of a lifetime! Choose event tickets or Gift Cards.
TicketGeorge for business

For Business

Corporate ticket sales and concierge services put live events to work for you.
Sell Tickets

Sell Your Tickets

If something comes up and you can't attend an event, we'll help sell your tickets.
Blog

Ticket Blog

For the love of live events, staff and customers share news and experiences.
Buyer Guarantee

Buyer Guarantee

The best selection and prices. Your satisfaction is full guaranteed.