Logic Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Logic Wed, Apr 4
7:00 pm
Baxter Arena
Omaha, NE
Logic Fri, Jun 8
7:00 pm
Xfinity Center (Formerly Comcast Center)
Mansfield, MA
Logic Sat, Jun 9
7:00 pm
Darling's Waterfront Pavilion
Bangor, ME
Logic Sun, Jun 10
7:00 pm
Xfinity Theatre
Hartford, CT
Logic Wed, Jun 13
7:00 pm
BB&T Pavilion
Camden, NJ
Logic Sat, Jun 16
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Logic Sun, Jun 17
7:00 pm
PNC Bank Arts Center
Holmdel, NJ
Logic Tue, Jun 19
7:00 pm
PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Logic Wed, Jun 20
7:00 pm
Lakewood Amphitheatre
Atlanta, GA
Logic Fri, Jun 22
7:00 pm
MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the Florida State Fairgrounds
Tampa, FL
Logic Sat, Jun 23
7:00 pm
Dailys Place Amphitheater
Jacksonville, FL
Logic Tue, Jun 26
7:00 pm
Ascend Amphitheater
Nashville, TN
Logic Thu, Jun 28
7:00 pm
Riverbend Music Center
Cincinnati, OH
Halsey and Logic Fri, Jun 29
7:30 pm
American Family Insurance Amphitheater
Milwaukee, WI
Logic Sat, Jun 30
7:00 pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
Logic Sun, Jul 1
7:00 pm
Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center
Noblesville, IN
Logic Tue, Jul 3
7:00 pm
Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Darien Center, NY
Logic Thu, Jul 5
7:00 pm
Budweiser Stage
Toronto, ON
Logic Fri, Jul 6
7:00 pm
Blossom Music Center
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Logic with NF - Nate Feuerstein Wed, Jul 11
7:00 pm
Ford Idaho Center
Nampa, ID
Logic Fri, Jul 13
7:00 pm
White River Amphitheatre
Auburn, WA
Logic Sat, Jul 14
7:00 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Logic Sun, Jul 15
7:00 pm
PNE Amphitheatre
Vancouver, BC
Logic Tue, Jul 17
7:00 pm
USANA Amphitheatre
West Valley City, UT
Logic Thu, Jul 19
7:00 pm
Shoreline Amphitheatre - CA
Mountain View, CA
< Prev 1 2


Don't take our words for it... see what our customers are saying about us.
Gift Cards

Fan-tastic Gifts

Give them the experience of a lifetime! Choose event tickets or Gift Cards.
TicketGeorge for business

For Business

Corporate ticket sales and concierge services put live events to work for you.
Sell Tickets

Sell Your Tickets

If something comes up and you can't attend an event, we'll help sell your tickets.

Ticket Blog

For the love of live events, staff and customers share news and experiences.
Buyer Guarantee

Buyer Guarantee

The best selection and prices. Your satisfaction is full guaranteed.