Kendrick Lamar Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Kendrick Lamar with SZA and Schoolboy Q Tue, May 22
7:30 pm
MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the Florida State Fairgrounds
Tampa, FL
Kendrick Lamar with SZA and Schoolboy Q Wed, May 23
7:30 pm
Coral Sky Amphitheatre
West Palm Beach, FL
Kendrick Lamar with SZA and Schoolboy Q Fri, May 25
7:30 pm
Lakewood Amphitheatre
Atlanta, GA
Kendrick Lamar with SZA and Schoolboy Q Sat, May 26
7:00 pm
Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek
Raleigh, NC
Kendrick Lamar with SZA and Schoolboy Q Sun, May 27
7:30 pm
Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater
Virginia Beach, VA
Kendrick Lamar with SZA and Schoolboy Q Tue, May 29
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Kendrick Lamar with SZA and Schoolboy Q Wed, May 30
7:30 pm
Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater
Wantagh, NY
Kendrick Lamar with SZA and Schoolboy Q Fri, Jun 1
7:30 pm
Jiffy Lube Live
Bristow, VA
Kendrick Lamar with SZA and Schoolboy Q Sat, Jun 2
7:30 pm
Hersheypark Stadium
Hershey, PA
Kendrick Lamar with SZA and Schoolboy Q Sun, Jun 3
7:30 pm
Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Darien Center, NY
Kendrick Lamar with SZA and Schoolboy Q Tue, Jun 5
7:30 pm
Xfinity Center (Formerly Comcast Center)
Mansfield, MA
Kendrick Lamar with SZA and Schoolboy Q Thu, Jun 7
8:00 pm
Xfinity Theatre
Hartford, CT
Kendrick Lamar with SZA and Schoolboy Q Fri, Jun 8
7:30 pm
BB&T Pavilion
Camden, NJ
Kendrick Lamar with SZA and Schoolboy Q Sat, Jun 9
7:30 pm
Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, NY
Kendrick Lamar with SZA and Schoolboy Q Tue, Jun 12
7:30 pm
Budweiser Stage
Toronto, ON
Kendrick Lamar with SZA and Schoolboy Q Wed, Jun 13
7:30 pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
Kendrick Lamar with SZA and Schoolboy Q Fri, Jun 15
7:30 pm
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - IL
Tinley Park, IL
Kendrick Lamar with SZA and Schoolboy Q Sat, Jun 16
7:30 pm
KeyBank Pavilion
Burgettstown , PA
Testimonials

Testimonials

Don't take our words for it... see what our customers are saying about us.
Gift Cards

Fan-tastic Gifts

Give them the experience of a lifetime! Choose event tickets or Gift Cards.
TicketGeorge for business

For Business

Corporate ticket sales and concierge services put live events to work for you.
Sell Tickets

Sell Your Tickets

If something comes up and you can't attend an event, we'll help sell your tickets.
Blog

Ticket Blog

For the love of live events, staff and customers share news and experiences.
Buyer Guarantee

Buyer Guarantee

The best selection and prices. Your satisfaction is full guaranteed.