John Legend Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
John Legend Thu, Nov 15
7:00 pm
Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
John Legend Sat, Nov 17
9:00 pm
Fillmore Miami Beach at Jackie Gleason Theater
Miami Beach, FL
John Legend Tue, Nov 20
8:00 pm
Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
John Legend Fri, Nov 23
8:00 pm
Borgata Casino Event Center
Atlantic City, NJ
John Legend Sat, Nov 24
7:30 pm
Grand Theater at Foxwoods Resorts Casino
Mashantucket, CT
John Legend Sun, Nov 25
8:00 pm
Wang Theatre at Citi Performing Arts Center
Boston, MA
John Legend Tue, Nov 27
8:00 pm
Sony Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
John Legend Wed, Nov 28
8:00 pm
Theater at MGM National Harbor
Oxon Hill, MD
John Legend Mon, Dec 3
8:00 pm
The Hulu Theater at Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
John Legend Tue, Dec 4
8:00 pm
The Met
Philadelphia, PA
John Legend Thu, Dec 6
8:00 pm
Fox Theatre Detroit
Detroit, MI
John Legend Fri, Dec 7
8:00 pm
Turning Stone Casino
Verona, NY
John Legend Sun, Dec 9
8:00 pm
Palace Theatre Columbus
Columbus, OH
John Legend Mon, Dec 10
7:30 pm
Murat Theatre
Indianapolis, IN
John Legend Wed, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Riverside Theatre - WI
Milwaukee, WI
John Legend Thu, Dec 13
7:00 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
John Legend Sat, Dec 15
8:00 pm
Bellco Theatre
Denver, CO
John Legend Sun, Dec 16
8:00 pm
Abravanel Hall
Salt Lake City, UT
John Legend Tue, Dec 18
8:00 pm
WaMu Theater
Seattle, WA
John Legend Wed, Dec 19
8:00 pm
Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
Portland, OR
John Legend Fri, Dec 21
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
John Legend Sat, Dec 22
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
John Legend Sun, Dec 23
8:00 pm
Microsoft Theater
Los Angeles, CA
John Legend Sat, Dec 29
7:30 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
John Legend Sun, Dec 30
8:00 pm
San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
Testimonials

Testimonials

Don't take our words for it... see what our customers are saying about us.
Gift Cards

Fan-tastic Gifts

Give them the experience of a lifetime! Choose event tickets or Gift Cards.
TicketGeorge for business

For Business

Corporate ticket sales and concierge services put live events to work for you.
Sell Tickets

Sell Your Tickets

If something comes up and you can't attend an event, we'll help sell your tickets.
Blog

Ticket Blog

For the love of live events, staff and customers share news and experiences.
Buyer Guarantee

Buyer Guarantee

The best selection and prices. Your satisfaction is full guaranteed.