This site has been temporarily disabled.

If you are the website owner, please contact ATBS, your hosting company, at 281-392-9693.

ATBS is not a ticket broker and does not sell tickets. ATBS cannot assist with ticket-related questions.

If you want to purchase tickets or have already purchased tickets, please contact TicketGeorge.com directly (770) 437-8499.

Houston Texans Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
NFL Preseason: Detroit Lions at Houston Texans Sat, Aug 17
7:00 pm
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
NFL Preseason: Los Angeles Rams at Houston Texans Thu, Aug 29
7:00 pm
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Houston Texans Season Tickets Sun, Sep 1
TBA
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Jacksonville Jaguars at Houston Texans Sun, Sep 15
12:00 pm
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Carolina Panthers at Houston Texans Sun, Sep 29
12:00 pm
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Atlanta Falcons at Houston Texans Sun, Oct 6
12:00 pm
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Oakland Raiders at Houston Texans Sun, Oct 27
12:00 pm
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Indianapolis Colts at Houston Texans Thu, Nov 21
7:20 pm
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
New England Patriots at Houston Texans Sun, Dec 1
7:20 pm
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Denver Broncos at Houston Texans Sun, Dec 8
12:00 pm
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Tennessee Titans at Houston Texans Sun, Dec 29
12:00 pm
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Testimonials

Testimonials

Don't take our words for it... see what our customers are saying about us.
Gift Cards

Fan-tastic Gifts

Give them the experience of a lifetime! Choose event tickets or Gift Cards.
TicketGeorge for business

For Business

Corporate ticket sales and concierge services put live events to work for you.
Sell Tickets

Sell Your Tickets

If something comes up and you can't attend an event, we'll help sell your tickets.
Blog

Ticket Blog

For the love of live events, staff and customers share news and experiences.
Buyer Guarantee

Buyer Guarantee

The best selection and prices. Your satisfaction is full guaranteed.