Texas Longhorns Football Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Texas Longhorns at Maryland Terrapins Football Sat, Sep 1
1:00 pm
FedEx Field
Landover, MD
Texas Longhorns Football Season Tickets Fri, Sep 7
12:00 pm
Darrell K Royal Memorial Stadium
Austin, TX
Tulsa Golden Hurricane at Texas Longhorns Football Sat, Sep 8
TBA
Darrell K Royal Memorial Stadium
Austin, TX
USC Trojans at Texas Longhorns Football Sat, Sep 15
TBA
Darrell K Royal Memorial Stadium
Austin, TX
TCU Horned Frogs at Texas Longhorns Football Sat, Sep 22
TBA
Darrell K Royal Memorial Stadium
Austin, TX
Texas Longhorns at Kansas State Wildcats Football Sat, Sep 29
TBA
Bill Snyder Family Stadium
Manhattan, KS
Texas Longhorns at Oklahoma Sooners Football Sat, Oct 6
TBA
Cotton Bowl
Dallas, TX
Baylor Bears at Texas Longhorns Football Sat, Oct 13
TBA
Darrell K Royal Memorial Stadium
Austin, TX
Texas Longhorns at Oklahoma State Cowboys Football Sat, Oct 27
TBA
Lewis Field at Boone Pickens Stadium
Stillwater, OK
West Virginia Mountaineers at Texas Longhorns Football Sat, Nov 3
TBA
Darrell K Royal Memorial Stadium
Austin, TX
Texas Longhorns at Texas Tech Red Raiders Football Sat, Nov 10
TBA
Jones AT&T Stadium
Lubbock, TX
Iowa State Cyclones at Texas Longhorns Football Sat, Nov 17
TBA
Darrell K Royal Memorial Stadium
Austin, TX
Texas Longhorns at Kansas Jayhawks Football Fri, Nov 23
TBA
Memorial Stadium (Kansas)
Lawrence, KS
Testimonials

Testimonials

Don't take our words for it... see what our customers are saying about us.
Gift Cards

Fan-tastic Gifts

Give them the experience of a lifetime! Choose event tickets or Gift Cards.
TicketGeorge for business

For Business

Corporate ticket sales and concierge services put live events to work for you.
Sell Tickets

Sell Your Tickets

If something comes up and you can't attend an event, we'll help sell your tickets.
Blog

Ticket Blog

For the love of live events, staff and customers share news and experiences.
Buyer Guarantee

Buyer Guarantee

The best selection and prices. Your satisfaction is full guaranteed.