Texas Longhorns Football Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Iowa State Cyclones at Texas Longhorns Football Sat, Nov 17
7:00 pm
Darrell K Royal Memorial Stadium
Austin, TX
Texas Longhorns at Kansas Jayhawks Football Fri, Nov 23
11:00 am
Memorial Stadium (Kansas)
Lawrence, KS
Texas Longhorns Football Season Tickets Fri, Aug 30, 2019
TBA
Darrell K Royal Memorial Stadium
Austin, TX
Louisiana Tech Bulldogs at Texas Longhorns Football Sat, Aug 31, 2019
TBA
Darrell K Royal Memorial Stadium
Austin, TX
LSU Tigers at Texas Longhorns Football Sat, Sep 7, 2019
TBA
Darrell K Royal Memorial Stadium
Austin, TX
Oklahoma State Cowboys at Texas Longhorns Football Sat, Sep 21, 2019
TBA
Darrell K Royal Memorial Stadium
Austin, TX
Texas Longhorns at West Virginia Mountaineers Football Sat, Oct 5, 2019
TBA
Mountaineer Field
Morgantown, WV
Oklahoma Sooners vs. Texas Longhorns Sat, Oct 12, 2019
TBA
Cotton Bowl
Dallas, TX
Kansas Jayhawks at Texas Longhorns Football Sat, Oct 19, 2019
TBA
Darrell K Royal Memorial Stadium
Austin, TX
Texas Longhorns at TCU Horned Frogs Football Sat, Oct 26, 2019
TBA
Amon G Carter Stadium
Fort Worth, TX
Kansas State Wildcats at Texas Longhorns Football Sat, Nov 9, 2019
TBA
Darrell K Royal Memorial Stadium
Austin, TX
Texas Tech Red Raiders at Texas Longhorns Football Fri, Nov 29, 2019
TBA
Darrell K Royal Memorial Stadium
Austin, TX
Testimonials

Testimonials

Don't take our words for it... see what our customers are saying about us.
Gift Cards

Fan-tastic Gifts

Give them the experience of a lifetime! Choose event tickets or Gift Cards.
TicketGeorge for business

For Business

Corporate ticket sales and concierge services put live events to work for you.
Sell Tickets

Sell Your Tickets

If something comes up and you can't attend an event, we'll help sell your tickets.
Blog

Ticket Blog

For the love of live events, staff and customers share news and experiences.
Buyer Guarantee

Buyer Guarantee

The best selection and prices. Your satisfaction is full guaranteed.