This site has been temporarily disabled.

If you are the website owner, please contact ATBS, your hosting company, at 281-392-9693.

ATBS is not a ticket broker and does not sell tickets. ATBS cannot assist with ticket-related questions.

If you want to purchase tickets or have already purchased tickets, please contact TicketGeorge.com directly (770) 437-8499.

Chicago White Sox Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Miami Marlins at Chicago White Sox Mon, Jul 22
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Miami Marlins at Chicago White Sox Tue, Jul 23
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Miami Marlins at Chicago White Sox Wed, Jul 24
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox Thu, Jul 25
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox Fri, Jul 26
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox Sat, Jul 27
6:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox Sun, Jul 28
1:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
New York Mets at Chicago White Sox Tue, Jul 30
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
New York Mets at Chicago White Sox Wed, Jul 31
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
New York Mets at Chicago White Sox Thu, Aug 1
1:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Oakland Athletics at Chicago White Sox Fri, Aug 9
2:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Oakland Athletics at Chicago White Sox Sat, Aug 10
6:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Oakland Athletics at Chicago White Sox Sun, Aug 11
1:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Houston Astros at Chicago White Sox Mon, Aug 12
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Houston Astros at Chicago White Sox Tue, Aug 13
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Houston Astros at Chicago White Sox Wed, Aug 14
1:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Texas Rangers at Chicago White Sox Thu, Aug 22
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Texas Rangers at Chicago White Sox Fri, Aug 23
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Texas Rangers at Chicago White Sox Sat, Aug 24
6:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Texas Rangers at Chicago White Sox Sun, Aug 25
1:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox Tue, Aug 27
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox Wed, Aug 28
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox Thu, Aug 29
1:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Los Angeles Angels at Chicago White Sox Fri, Sep 6
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Los Angeles Angels at Chicago White Sox Sat, Sep 7
6:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
< Prev 1 2
Testimonials

Testimonials

Don't take our words for it... see what our customers are saying about us.
Gift Cards

Fan-tastic Gifts

Give them the experience of a lifetime! Choose event tickets or Gift Cards.
TicketGeorge for business

For Business

Corporate ticket sales and concierge services put live events to work for you.
Sell Tickets

Sell Your Tickets

If something comes up and you can't attend an event, we'll help sell your tickets.
Blog

Ticket Blog

For the love of live events, staff and customers share news and experiences.
Buyer Guarantee

Buyer Guarantee

The best selection and prices. Your satisfaction is full guaranteed.