Chicago White Sox Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago White Sox (SS) Sat, Feb 23
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals (SS) at Chicago White Sox Tue, Feb 26
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at Chicago White Sox Wed, Feb 27
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at Chicago White Sox Sat, Mar 2
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Chicago White Sox Mon, Mar 4
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: San Diego Padres (SS) at Chicago White Sox (SS) Tue, Mar 5
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago White Sox Thu, Mar 7
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics (SS) at Chicago White Sox Sun, Mar 10
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners at Chicago White Sox (SS) Tue, Mar 12
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Chicago White Sox Fri, Mar 15
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago White Sox Sat, Mar 16
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants at Chicago White Sox Mon, Mar 18
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Chicago White Sox Wed, Mar 20
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Texas Rangers (SS) at Chicago White Sox Thu, Mar 21
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox Sun, Mar 24
12:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Seattle Mariners at Chicago White Sox Thu, Apr 4
1:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Seattle Mariners at Chicago White Sox Sat, Apr 6
1:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Seattle Mariners at Chicago White Sox Sun, Apr 7
1:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Tampa Bay Rays at Chicago White Sox Mon, Apr 8
1:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Tampa Bay Rays at Chicago White Sox Tue, Apr 9
1:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Tampa Bay Rays at Chicago White Sox Wed, Apr 10
1:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox Mon, Apr 15
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox Tue, Apr 16
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox Wed, Apr 17
1:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox Fri, Apr 26
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Testimonials

Testimonials

Don't take our words for it... see what our customers are saying about us.
Gift Cards

Fan-tastic Gifts

Give them the experience of a lifetime! Choose event tickets or Gift Cards.
TicketGeorge for business

For Business

Corporate ticket sales and concierge services put live events to work for you.
Sell Tickets

Sell Your Tickets

If something comes up and you can't attend an event, we'll help sell your tickets.
Blog

Ticket Blog

For the love of live events, staff and customers share news and experiences.
Buyer Guarantee

Buyer Guarantee

The best selection and prices. Your satisfaction is full guaranteed.