Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chicago Cubs at Arizona Diamondbacks Fri, Apr 26
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Chicago Cubs at Arizona Diamondbacks Sat, Apr 27
5:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Chicago Cubs at Arizona Diamondbacks Sun, Apr 28
1:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
New York Yankees at Arizona Diamondbacks Tue, Apr 30
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
New York Yankees at Arizona Diamondbacks Wed, May 1
12:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Atlanta Braves at Arizona Diamondbacks Thu, May 9
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Atlanta Braves at Arizona Diamondbacks Fri, May 10
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Atlanta Braves at Arizona Diamondbacks Sat, May 11
5:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Atlanta Braves at Arizona Diamondbacks Sun, May 12
1:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Pittsburgh Pirates at Arizona Diamondbacks Mon, May 13
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Pittsburgh Pirates at Arizona Diamondbacks Tue, May 14
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Pittsburgh Pirates at Arizona Diamondbacks Wed, May 15
12:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
San Francisco Giants at Arizona Diamondbacks Fri, May 17
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
San Francisco Giants at Arizona Diamondbacks Sat, May 18
7:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
San Francisco Giants at Arizona Diamondbacks Sun, May 19
1:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
New York Mets at Arizona Diamondbacks Fri, May 31
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
New York Mets at Arizona Diamondbacks Sat, Jun 1
7:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
New York Mets at Arizona Diamondbacks Sun, Jun 2
1:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona Diamondbacks Mon, Jun 3
1:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona Diamondbacks Tue, Jun 4
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona Diamondbacks Wed, Jun 5
12:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks Tue, Jun 18
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks Wed, Jun 19
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks Thu, Jun 20
12:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
San Francisco Giants at Arizona Diamondbacks Fri, Jun 21
6:35 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
< Prev 1 2 3
Testimonials

Testimonials

Don't take our words for it... see what our customers are saying about us.
Gift Cards

Fan-tastic Gifts

Give them the experience of a lifetime! Choose event tickets or Gift Cards.
TicketGeorge for business

For Business

Corporate ticket sales and concierge services put live events to work for you.
Sell Tickets

Sell Your Tickets

If something comes up and you can't attend an event, we'll help sell your tickets.
Blog

Ticket Blog

For the love of live events, staff and customers share news and experiences.
Buyer Guarantee

Buyer Guarantee

The best selection and prices. Your satisfaction is full guaranteed.