U2

Mon, Oct 23, 2017 TBA
Estadio do Morumbi (Formerly Estadio Cicero Pompeu de Toledo), Sao Paulo, Sao Paulo, BR
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
U2 Wed, May 2, 2018
8:00 pm
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
U2 Fri, May 4, 2018
8:00 pm
Scottrade Center
St Louis, MO
U2 Mon, May 7, 2018
8:00 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
U2 Fri, May 11, 2018
8:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
U2 Tue, May 15, 2018
8:00 pm
The Forum
Inglewood, CA
U2 Tue, May 22, 2018
8:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
U2 Sat, May 26, 2018
8:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
U2 Mon, May 28, 2018
8:00 pm
Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
U2 Tue, Jun 5, 2018
8:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
U2 Sat, Jun 9, 2018
8:00 pm
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
U2 Wed, Jun 13, 2018
8:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
U2 Sun, Jun 17, 2018
8:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
U2 Thu, Jun 21, 2018
8:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
U2 Mon, Jun 25, 2018
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
U2 Fri, Jun 29, 2018
8:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Testimonials

Testimonials

Don't take our words for it... see what our customers are saying about us.
Gift Cards

Fan-tastic Gifts

Give them the experience of a lifetime! Choose event tickets or Gift Cards.
TicketGeorge for business

For Business

Corporate ticket sales and concierge services put live events to work for you.
Sell Tickets

Sell Your Tickets

If something comes up and you can't attend an event, we'll help sell your tickets.
Blog

Ticket Blog

For the love of live events, staff and customers share news and experiences.
Buyer Guarantee

Buyer Guarantee

The best selection and prices. Your satisfaction is full guaranteed.