Auburn Tigers at Georgia Bulldogs Football

Sat, Nov 10, 2018 7:00 pm
Sanford Stadium, Athens, GA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Sugar Bowl (Georgia vs Texas) Tue, Jan 1, 2019
8:30 pm
Mercedes-Benz Superdome
New Orleans, LA
Georgia Bulldogs at Vanderbilt Commodores Football Sat, Aug 31, 2019
TBA
Vanderbilt Stadium
Nashville, TN
Murray State Racers at Georgia Bulldogs Football Sat, Sep 7, 2019
TBA
Sanford Stadium
Athens, GA
Arkansas State Red Wolves at Georgia Bulldogs Football Sat, Sep 14, 2019
TBA
Sanford Stadium
Athens, GA
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Georgia Bulldogs Football Sat, Sep 21, 2019
TBA
Sanford Stadium
Athens, GA
Georgia Bulldogs at Tennessee Volunteers Football Sat, Oct 5, 2019
TBA
Neyland Stadium
Knoxville, TN
South Carolina Gamecocks at Georgia Bulldogs Football Sat, Oct 12, 2019
TBA
Sanford Stadium
Athens, GA
Kentucky Wildcats at Georgia Bulldogs Football Sat, Oct 19, 2019
TBA
Sanford Stadium
Athens, GA
Missouri Tigers at Georgia Bulldogs Football Sat, Nov 9, 2019
TBA
Sanford Stadium
Athens, GA
Georgia Bulldogs at Auburn Tigers Football Sat, Nov 16, 2019
1:00 pm
Jordan Hare Stadium
Auburn, AL
Texas A&M Aggies at Georgia Bulldogs Football Sat, Nov 23, 2019
TBA
Sanford Stadium
Athens, GA
Testimonials

Testimonials

Don't take our words for it... see what our customers are saying about us.
Gift Cards

Fan-tastic Gifts

Give them the experience of a lifetime! Choose event tickets or Gift Cards.
TicketGeorge for business

For Business

Corporate ticket sales and concierge services put live events to work for you.
Sell Tickets

Sell Your Tickets

If something comes up and you can't attend an event, we'll help sell your tickets.
Blog

Ticket Blog

For the love of live events, staff and customers share news and experiences.
Buyer Guarantee

Buyer Guarantee

The best selection and prices. Your satisfaction is full guaranteed.