Auburn Tigers at Georgia Bulldogs Football

Sat, Nov 10, 2018 7:00 pm
Sanford Stadium, Athens, GA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Georgia Bulldogs Football Season Tickets Sat, Aug 31
12:55 pm
Sanford Stadium
Athens, GA
Georgia Bulldogs at Vanderbilt Commodores Football Sat, Aug 31
6:30 pm
Vanderbilt Stadium
Nashville, TN
Georgia Bulldogs Football Season Tickets Fri, Sep 6
TBA
Sanford Stadium
Athens, GA
Murray State Racers at Georgia Bulldogs Football Sat, Sep 7
4:00 pm
Sanford Stadium
Athens, GA
Arkansas State Red Wolves at Georgia Bulldogs Football Sat, Sep 14
12:00 pm
Sanford Stadium
Athens, GA
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Georgia Bulldogs Football Sat, Sep 21
TBA
Sanford Stadium
Athens, GA
Georgia Bulldogs at Tennessee Volunteers Football Sat, Oct 5
TBA
Neyland Stadium
Knoxville, TN
South Carolina Gamecocks at Georgia Bulldogs Football Sat, Oct 12
TBA
Sanford Stadium
Athens, GA
Kentucky Wildcats at Georgia Bulldogs Football Sat, Oct 19
TBA
Sanford Stadium
Athens, GA
Georgia Bulldogs at Florida Gators Football Sat, Nov 2
3:30 pm
TIAA Bank Field
Jacksonville, FL
Missouri Tigers at Georgia Bulldogs Football Sat, Nov 9
TBA
Sanford Stadium
Athens, GA
Georgia Bulldogs at Auburn Tigers Football Sat, Nov 16
TBA
Jordan Hare Stadium
Auburn, AL
Texas A&M Aggies at Georgia Bulldogs Football Sat, Nov 23
TBA
Sanford Stadium
Athens, GA
Georgia Bulldogs at Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Football Sat, Nov 30
TBA
Bobby Dodd Stadium at Historic Grant Field
Atlanta, GA
Testimonials

Testimonials

Don't take our words for it... see what our customers are saying about us.
Gift Cards

Fan-tastic Gifts

Give them the experience of a lifetime! Choose event tickets or Gift Cards.
TicketGeorge for business

For Business

Corporate ticket sales and concierge services put live events to work for you.
Sell Tickets

Sell Your Tickets

If something comes up and you can't attend an event, we'll help sell your tickets.
Blog

Ticket Blog

For the love of live events, staff and customers share news and experiences.
Buyer Guarantee

Buyer Guarantee

The best selection and prices. Your satisfaction is full guaranteed.